• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PM Lee urges Sengkang voters not to settle for ‘PAP-lite’ WP

Johnrambo

SINGAPORE — The People’s Action Party’s (PAP) secretary-general Lee Hsien Loong lent support to its four-men team that is contesting in Sengkang Group Representation Constituency (GRC) against the Workers’ Party (WP) and urged voters to pick the “real thing” and not “PAP-lite”.
Advertisement

In a guest appearance on Saturday (July 4) during a Facebook Live session entitled Jobs and Sengkang, Our Home, Mr Lee said that the opposition parties “always say they want to help people with work… but they have no plan to deal with the crisis”.

Pointing to their manifestos, including WP’s, he added: “They take the PAP’s plan (and) say, ‘It’s very good and here are a few holes, please patch the holes, here are a few places where you can add more money, make it cheaper, do more, work harder’. I also can (do that)! ... this is PAP-lite, but... why do you want to settle for PAP-lite? The real thing is much better. And here in Sengkang, you have the real thing with the four members of our PAP team."

Read more at https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/ge2020-pm-lee-urges-sengkang-voters-not-settle-pap-lite-wp

He is a trained mathematician, senior wrangler........for him theory is all that matters.

In a guest appearance on Saturday (July 4) during a Facebook Live session entitled Jobs and Sengkang, Our Home, Mr Lee said that the opposition parties “always say they want to help people with work… but they have no plan to deal with the crisis”.

Daft Pinky... How the Oppo want to help the people and carry out their plan to deal with the crisis when they're not in the Government? With Government agencies all under the PAP and the Pappies and their minions hell bent on making things difficult for even the Opposition MPs, tell me what other constructive ways for the Oppo to help the people? It's hands fully tied for our Oppos. They have limited power even if they are elected as MPs thanks to the neutering of all Government agencies by the PAP.

sengkang got chance to go to the oppo

• Sengkang GRC2.png
    Sengkang GRC2.png
    350.5 KB · Views: 133
JAMBU WILL LEAD HIS TEAM
THIS GUY IS LIKE THE YOUNG LKY IN HIS YOUTH
REALLY SOMETHING SINGAPORE SHOULD BE PROUD OF
JAMBU LIM WILL WIN WITH A LANDSLIDE VICTORY
PEOPLE WILL GIVE THIS GOD SENT MINISTER A RESONDING VICTORY

1593936463940.png

SIBEH CONFIDENT
SIMILING AND VERY VERY HOPEFUL
HE IS GOING INTO PARLIAMENT FOR SURE
AND HE IS LEADING HIS TEAM INTO PARLIARMENT

• Sengkang GRC.jpg
    Sengkang GRC.jpg
    48.7 KB · Views: 112
jamus jerome lim
his name is saintly and godly
he definitely will be elected
and he will deliver all singaporeans

1593936673434.png

SINGAPORE — The People’s Action Party’s (PAP) secretary-general Lee Hsien Loong lent support to its four-men team that is contesting in Sengkang Group Representation Constituency (GRC) against the Workers’ Party (WP) and urged voters to pick the “real thing” and not “PAP-lite”.
Advertisement

Pointing to their manifestos, including WP’s, he added: “They take the PAP’s plan (and) say, ‘It’s very good and here are a few holes, please patch the holes, here are a few places where you can add more money, make it cheaper, do more, work harder’. I also can (do that)! ... this is PAP-lite, but... why do you want to settle for PAP-lite? The real thing is much better. And here in Sengkang, you have the real thing with the four members of our PAP team."

Read more at https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/ge2020-pm-lee-urges-sengkang-voters-not-settle-pap-lite-wp
I drink Coca Cola life, as original Coca Cola with high sugar content, very toxic. Some people prefer Marlboro LITE, healthier and less toxic

Daft Pinky... How the Oppo want to help the people and carry out their plan to deal with the crisis when they're not in the Government? With Government agencies all under the PAP and the Pappies and their minions hell bent on making things difficult for even the Opposition MPs, tell me what other constructive ways for the Oppo to help the people? It's hands fully tied for our Oppos. They have limited power even if they are elected as MPs thanks to the neutering of all Government agencies by the PAP.
Pinky failed to explain that civil servants are the ones drafting policies. They may even be the ones who initiated these policies. In other words, fucking ministers just ok these initiatives.

The sharper ministers will be able to spot errors and/or value add to these policies. Most are just ordinary and unable to.

If policies succeed, ministers take credit. Any screw up, their subordinates are held responsible. That’s the reality.

please lor, if no oppo, your ass will bleed even more due to continuous fucking non stop 24 hours a day by pap
at least now get fuck lesser times
and with more oppo, even lesser fuck
don't be so cheap lah sinkies

Just as things were looking up for WP in SK, Wp SK chance is destroyed by Raneesh with her stupid racial comment. I always think WP weakest link are in their minority candidates.
https://sg.news.yahoo.com/2-police-...-khan-over-her-online-comments-091841176.html

This is a big own goal. She should just shut up to hide her stupidity. I guess it's the inexperienced and the eagerness to score some political points but mentioning of any race issue is a big big taboo especially in this crucial time with the GE just 4 days away. The PAP will pounce on this for sure.