Wei please have more baby
Otherwise no people pay gst, hdb expensive flats, condo, maid levy
Nobody pay cpf
Wei make love ok
Otherwise no people pay gst, hdb expensive flats, condo, maid levy
Nobody pay cpf
Wei make love ok
How many more years to go?I am very worry that I cannot get my cpf due to less babies . No babies means no cpf contribution and no cpf contribution means no money for me when I retire
stillbirth went through the roof after a certain event isn't it??? natural selection I presume..... pregnant women that aren't too bright who went for meh meh pak liao stillbirth..... probably still in denial until today.....He is out of his freaking mind, asking the vaccinated to have children. There will be more public health issues.
even lee Hsien Loong children do not want to have childrenEvery country in the world is fucked by low birthrate, and trying to attract young immigrants, SG included.
Without young immigrants, Sg economy will shrink and has to raise taxes to pay for medical treatment of millions of boomers who refuse to die, and demand the best medical care.
But Sg is fucking this up by also importing the immigrants parents, uncles, aunties, grandmas etc... lol
PAP wants more slaves for all their GLCs civil service and SAF as all the good people left long time ago, tell them to import more CECA Pinoys Ah Tiongs for replacement manpower
They need a lot of "hamsters" to run THEIR wheel of fortune, continuously -- 24/7/52