• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Please take out TJPGR!

char_jig_kar

Me ?? U think i am so foolish to be in sinkieland? Either you protest or you leave.

What makes a person sinkie is that he stuck in his sinkieland, only complain and dun dare to protest and yet no balls to leave the country. One suggestion: Just drop dead.

chee bye. on the way out how? planning to leave, but cannot leave ASAP, u want them to die?? siao!

si bei guai lan. YOU ARE THE SINKIFIED PERSON!

char_jig_kar

I will vote for any opposition to express my dis-satisfaction over PAP policies for the past 10 years.

Remove Old Fart from his throne.

The entire PAP will collapse.

So which opposition member got balls to do it? LOL.

ARE U THE ONE WHO COME UP WITH A THREAD STATING U HAVE MIXED FEELING FOR LKY??

Please hor. No need to talk so much. Just get your mind clear up first hor.

VIBGYOR

i know its hard to convince you cause you already kena brainwashed by your pestors for years ....i feel sad for you :wink:

why should you need to feel sad for me?

do i look like i need pity from you? LOL...

now isn't that too premature to tell?

tell it to me after you leave this earth. :biggrin:

yellow_people

Dun want lah. I live in that GRC leh. I also wish the Oppo can take 1 GRC as long as it's not my GRC can liao.

People would like to see more opposition in parliament but not in their constituency while returning the PAP to power.

Not sure what purpose it serves voting some of these oppo candidates in, as the PAP backbenchers appear to be more vocal then the current crop of opposition we have in parliament.