• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Please take out TJPGR!

VIBGYOR

I will vote for any opposition to express my dis-satisfaction over PAP policies for the past 10 years.

Remove Old Fart from his throne.

The entire PAP will collapse.

So which opposition member got balls to do it? LOL.

funglung

I will vote for any opposition to express my dis-satisfaction over PAP policies for the past 10 years.

GO ALL OUT TO KICK ALL THOSE BASTARDS OUT

ALL OF THEM

DO NOT WAIT UNTIL ELECTION TIME
THE TIME TO ACT IS NOW!

TALK TO YOUR FRIENDS AND YOUR RELATIVES.

SUPPORT OPPOSITION PARTIES WITH YOUR TIME AND MONEY AND STAND BY THEM AND WITH THEM.

THEY SPEAK FOR YOU AND TRY TO SPEAK FOR YOU.

NOT LKY AND HIS BASTARDS IN WHITE WHO ONLY WANT YOUR MONEY AND TO FUCK YOU.

IF NOT FOR YOURSELF, THEN FOR THE FUTURE OF YOUR CHILDREN

THERE WILL NOT BE AN OBAMA AS PRESIDENT OF USA IF THE CIVIL RIGHTS MOVEMENT THERE WAS INTIMIDATED BY BEATINGS AND LYNCHINGS IN THE PAST.

THE TOBBLING OF LKY WILL NOT BE EASY, AND CAN BE BLOODY AS WELL.
THEY WILL NOT GIVE UP THE BILLIONS THAT THEY SUCKED FROM YOU AND CAN CONTINUE TO SCREW FROM YOU NOW AND IN FUTURE.

ONLY YOU HAVE THE POWER TO SAY 'NO MORE OF THAT' AND THROW EVERYONE OF THOSE BASTARDS OUT

Sinkies must organise themselves

Show that they got balls and can stand up to LKY intimidation.

Big money at stake.

Already 400++ billions got sucked and bled by LKY into his Temasick and GIC

EVEN IF NO ELECTIONS, SINKIES MUST SPEAK WITH ALL THEIR FRIENDS AND ALL THEY KNOW

STAND UP TO THAT BASTARD LKY AND PAP BLOODSUCKERS

STAND WITH ALL THOSE THAT FIGHT BASTARD LKY

OR STAND UP YOURSELF IN YOUR CONSTITUENCY

DONT BE BULLIED BY THAT FUCKING COWARD LKY USING HIS CORRUPT KANGAROO COURTS AND ALL THAT HE CAN, AND WILL THROW AT YOU

char_jig_kar

He'll be the next PM if he dares to do it!

sorry, no one here!

not only that. some of the opposition, they are secret admirer of LKY!

so, forget it! no one, no opposition dare, or willing to go contest at tjpgr!

bor lang! bor lang di chu! (nobody at home).

please lah, got balls go protest lah. Stop hanging around the forum and get out.

Me ?? U think i am so foolish to be in sinkieland? Either you protest or you leave.

What makes a person sinkie is that he stuck in his sinkieland, only complain and dun dare to protest and yet no balls to leave the country. One suggestion: Just drop dead.

VIBGYOR

Coffeeshop Chit Chat - Please take out TPG GRC? Subscribe

To: ALL (2 of 2)
7498.2 in reply to 7498.1
We can be cordial with respect here to engage in meaningful conversations. This is not Stomp or some immature forum we hope.

Mr Lee Kuan Yew is PAP. He can swing votes anywhere he goes. Even the hardest detractors have a sweet spot for him. We know of many hardcore Worker's Party supporters from the Anson days who have reverence for the man. Its a numbers game.

And you have rightly pointed out that Tanjong Pagar GRC could prove to be the Achilles heel for the PAP. Would you believe it that MacRitchie Reservoir is part of this GRC? Incredulous but no one's complaining.I don't think a single person has come to an MPS and voiced this out.We are not sure with the possible new changes to the boundaries though. We don't read the Gazette but the Parliament Hansard we do.Ever wondered why the budget debates were taken of the CNA website?

Tanjong Pagar GRC been a walkover since 1991.It is a fortress built on myth. Its boundaries and constituencies have been cut and sliced up on 4 occasions. Again demographics come into play. A 30% win for the opposition is possible for this 150,000 GRC. Its an unknown entity.

Mr Lee Kuan Yew has not been tested since 1988 when a little known Independent GT Mylvaganam got 18% of votes. If this unknown chap can get 18% we didn't see why the Opposition parties did not contest every election since then. I was there at the rallies in Tanjong Pagar. It was electrifying.

In 2006,the Worker's Party sent a 'suicide squad' to get a mandate for the Prime Minister. Why not send another one to keep the Minister Mentor pre-occupied. All the MM has to do is show up,wave and endorse our candidates at Aljunied GRC. Such is the enigma. My advice of the day. Keep him busy at his own ward.

You see. It's not the PAP's fault that it is good. It's the opposition parties and its supporters who are not strategic and building inroads when the GRCs were first formed in 1988.The leaders of the opposition lacked foresight and were led by individuals with egos who never looked at succession.

The opposition parties have to work now. Collectively it is plausible for one GRC to fall. It depends on how much the opposition wants it and how hard its supporters are willing to work for it. The supporters should be going out there and helping their respective parties canvassing for votes and support.The PAP can afford to hang on to it's brand for the next 5 elections at least or through two downturns or one severe recession cycles.

Have a long term plan to wrest a GRC within 3 elections and you are heading in the right step. A good showing in this is very important. This Tanjong Pagar GRC contest will be unexpected. The PAP will never expect this. But they need it to weed out the weaker and complacent leaders.

Options Reply

ahbengsong

hey.. fugitive tong hyui koh... i didnt know a fugitive can still vote... how ???.. by postal mail...

yellow_people

This is precisely the reason why we end up having opposition parties that are good at "wayang kulit". They shout down genuine opposition candidates as "mad dog" and give the PAP the thumbs up. Heck, these opposition candidates even publicly declare they voted for the PAP candidate.

even those " pestors " supported by their "invisible man" dont have the balls to do it ......cause they know that their invisble man cannot bless them .:biggrin:

depeche

But whenever the opposition ask for volunteers to support their cause it seems that people are shying away...sigh!

Maximilian Chua-Heng

Dun want lah. I live in that GRC leh. I also wish the Oppo can take 1 GRC as long as it's not my GRC can liao.

Merdeka!

seriously, an atheist like you know alot of pastors? LOL...

why not , "pestors " are humans too . sometimes i will try to convert them to atheist ...like what im doing to you now :biggrin: . most " pestors " might think that im send by the devil :rolleyes:

VIBGYOR

why not , "pestors " are humans too . sometimes i will try to convert them to atheist ...like what im doing to you now :biggrin: . most " pestors " might think that im send by the devil :rolleyes:

of course only you yourself knows if you are the devil or not.

pastors not God you know...LOL..

you are converting me? please try harder next time okay? LOL...

of course only you yourself knows if you are the devil or not.

pastors not God you know...LOL..

you are converting me? please try harder next time okay? LOL...

if you think im devil then im devil ...do you believe that i can appear in your dream ?

then why is your pestor behave and act like god ? or was he using that " invisible man " to get what he wants ? now start thinking :biggrin::biggrin:

i know its hard to convince you cause you already kena brainwashed by your pestors for years ....i feel sad for you :wink: