• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Please support Candy Yuen's Youtube channel.

very distracting. keep looking down rather than at her face. that’s the problem with youtube channels where cleavage speaks louder than speech.

Singkies should be happy for her...but most singkies are fuckeins and jealousy n envy are their middle names

KNN my uncle is not a big fans of neh neh so My uncle think the voice is more alluring than then the neh neh KNN

my next life i want to be born as a bra.... :biggrin:
I want to be born as a pair of panties. I want to be next to the best thing in life ! :rolleyes:
On 2nd thought, I'd rather be a sanitary pad. I don't mind being soaked in cheebye blood of a chiobu.

How about this busty Taiwanese aboriginal which I shared few months ago? Which one is more riped ?

Blackmondy,nabay u make me high sia

Better u change your id to Badmondy

my next life i want to be born as a bra.... :biggrin:

I prefer to be borned as a panty

everyday day I can lick her pussy

1651290986774.png

She is moi type

I want to be born as a pair of panties. I want to be next to the best thing in life ! :rolleyes:
On 2nd thought, I'd rather be a sanitary pad. I don't mind being soaked in cheebye blood of a chiobu.

The brand of your sanitary pad will not be Kotex, but Iris. :thumbsup:

You already talk with your mouth full of sanitary pad all the time. You are already living your dream.