<TABLE id=msgUN border=0 cellSpacing=3 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD id=msgUNsubj vAlign=top>
Coffeeshop Chit Chat - Sinkie lady need help!</TD><TD id=msgunetc noWrap align=right> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE class=msgtable cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="96%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msg vAlign=top><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgbfr1 width="1%"> </TD><TD><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0><TBODY><TR class=msghead vAlign=top><TD class=msgF width="1%" noWrap align=right>From: </TD><TD class=msgFname width="68%" noWrap>kojakbt89 <NOBR></NOBR> </TD><TD class=msgDate width="30%" noWrap align=right>Feb-14 1:16 am </TD></TR><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgT height=20 width="1%" noWrap align=right>To: </TD><TD class=msgTname width="68%" noWrap>ALL <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgNum noWrap align=right> (1 of 20) </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgleft rowSpan=4 width="1%"> </TD><TD class=wintiny noWrap align=right>44539.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD height=8></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgtxt>Please help me find a solution
February 14th, 2011 |
Author: Contributions |
Edit
nurshahidah bte noordin
I am an unwed mother to a son whose turning 6 years this year…and this six years of my son’s life is torturing for both of us…i still have my father..but since we stay with him he mistreated me to the extend of molesting me when i’m sleeping..and even violently acts towards me and causing me a lot of pain and hurt….he will chase us
out of the house a lot of times and i keep dragging my son..all because i dun want to be away from him….even when i have to work i pay my neighbours or friends to take care of him,…and yes dis 6 years i have give up on my MPS and HDB!
Why is dat i am a singaporean and i am able to pay for the house rent instread i am not legally allowed to rent a house for my son and my child’s safety? we’ve been renting out at people’s houses a lot of times..and paying and wasting lots of money to pay the house rent which tyhe maximum amount reaches 800 dollars a month. and when we get chased out..my son have to stop school coz we have to move to another ebvironment and area….how painful can that be? when will my son get to study peacefully and have his own place of safety which i can be a good mother and protect
him?
Please i do hope you take this matter into deep consideration….who else do i have to ask if not for my country and all of you as the government and the ones who created the law…i definitely do not wish to stay in a welfare home as i am 26 and the moment i make a decision to keep my son alive is to protect and give him a good life…i may choose to kill him and flush him down in the toilet if i knew that nobody will help single mothers like us to live a happy and better life independantly.
I am a singaporean…and a legal child of this country and so is my son…i worked so hard to earn money and i need to have my savings….how long do i have to survive like this? and when will i have a chance to have my own house…i am willing to pay for it…if the HDB DOSEN’T HELP AND WON’T AGREE…Y THE AGENTS CAN HELP BUT ASKS AND DEMANDING A LOT OF MONEY? I AM AN INDEPENDANT WOIMAN FOR MY SON…I WORKED SO HARD TO GIVE HIM A GOOD LIFE ALL I ASK FOR IS A SMALL HOME….ASHELTER OVER ME AND MY SON’S HEAD….
Please sir/mdm do give us this help and grant us a home….rather than ruining our future and our lives…i want to be a happy person again….and i am willing to change and be a responsible mother but why can’t the government help us? i am sorry if i mean harsh to you but i hope u clearly understand how i feel and too much pain i’m bearing till today and yes i am clearly telling that i am fighting for my right as a singaporean…and a unwed mother in this country…thank you for your co-operation.
Nurshahidah bte Noordin
Editor’s note: This letter has been edited for clarity and flow of reading. The identity of the writer and the purported photo of her has not been verified. The editor moderating this letter have replied and advised her to lodge a police report regarding her allegations of being molested by her father and to also approach her MP for assistance.
</TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>
I am an unwed mother to a son whose turning 6 years this year…and this six years of my son’s life is torturing for both of us…i still have my father..but since we stay with him he mistreated me to the extend of molesting me when i’m sleeping..and even violently acts towards me and causing me a lot of pain and hurt….he will chase us
out of the house a lot of times and i keep dragging my son..all because i dun want to be away from him….even when i have to work i pay my neighbours or friends to take care of him,…and yes dis 6 years i have give up on my MPS and HDB!
Why is dat i am a singaporean and i am able to pay for the house rent instread i am not legally allowed to rent a house for my son and my child’s safety? we’ve been renting out at people’s houses a lot of times..and paying and wasting lots of money to pay the house rent which tyhe maximum amount reaches 800 dollars a month. and when we get chased out..my son have to stop school coz we have to move to another ebvironment and area….how painful can that be? when will my son get to study peacefully and have his own place of safety which i can be a good mother and protect
him?
Please i do hope you take this matter into deep consideration….who else do i have to ask if not for my country and all of you as the government and the ones who created the law…i definitely do not wish to stay in a welfare home as i am 26 and the moment i make a decision to keep my son alive is to protect and give him a good life…i may choose to kill him and flush him down in the toilet if i knew that nobody will help single mothers like us to live a happy and better life independantly.
I am a singaporean…and a legal child of this country and so is my son…i worked so hard to earn money and i need to have my savings….how long do i have to survive like this? and when will i have a chance to have my own house…i am willing to pay for it…if the HDB DOSEN’T HELP AND WON’T AGREE…Y THE AGENTS CAN HELP BUT ASKS AND DEMANDING A LOT OF MONEY? I AM AN INDEPENDANT WOIMAN FOR MY SON…I WORKED SO HARD TO GIVE HIM A GOOD LIFE ALL I ASK FOR IS A SMALL HOME….ASHELTER OVER ME AND MY SON’S HEAD….
Please sir/mdm do give us this help and grant us a home….rather than ruining our future and our lives…i want to be a happy person again….and i am willing to change and be a responsible mother but why can’t the government help us? i am sorry if i mean harsh to you but i hope u clearly understand how i feel and too much pain i’m bearing till today and yes i am clearly telling that i am fighting for my right as a singaporean…and a unwed mother in this country…thank you for your co-operation.
Nurshahidah bte Noordin
Editor’s note: This letter has been edited for clarity and flow of reading. The identity of the writer and the purported photo of her has not been verified. The editor moderating this letter have replied and advised her to lodge a police report regarding her allegations of being molested by her father and to also approach her MP for assistance.
</TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>