• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Please clear your own table....

In SG if enforce maybe only see tray return other like plate/cup still on table.
LOL how true.....even cases of tray snatching will arise....this idea cant work wont work and will never work here.......whenever i eat in fast food and clear rubbish and return the tray.....everyone look on machiam i am an alien.......even the staff also look paiseh and ask for my tray machiam they are not doing their job or scare their boss will scold them.

After that you know where my LANJIAO goes to? Yes, your Mother's Chee Bye! ;)
...and then the arsehole and the mouth.....in that order.

After that you know where my LANJIAO goes to? Yes, your Mother's Chee Bye! ;)

This is an excellent posting!!! Good post well done!!! The putrid anchovy cheesy sauce must have gone right into your vulval mouth. Your mum must be very happy to have such a clever and filial son.Wonderful keep the good posts coming.

You fucker bully!!!

Wow excellent post! Wonderful indeed. Very clever forumer!!! Another putrid anchovy cheesy sauce from your vulval mouth. You mother will be very proud of you my filial son. Good post ! Excellent!!!

Your fuckee coward and all time forum school bully !!!! Fuckee off!!!

Wow excellent post! Wonderful indeed. Very clever forumer!!! Another putrid anchovy cheesy sauce from your vulval mouth. You mother will be very proud of you my filial son. Good post ! Excellent!!!

Your fuckee coward and all time forum school bully !!!! Fuckee off!!!
kopiuncle welcome back....sawadee kap kabun kap

Please lah Narong. Don't be a chameleon lah. Who is Kopiuncle??? Please enlighten me. Are you a Thigh??? Anyway wonderful post!!! Great!!!
your illness acting up........please take your medicine

2cxivy9.jpg

Narong, you have improved. A better forumer now. Please do not associate yourself with all the rabid dogs here in this forum. Do not let them tarnish your good name and reputation. I know I am a goner now. Rendered persona non grata with no points and no power. So just let you guys whack lor!!!

All these schoolboy bullies can only take on the weak. Utterly shameless!!!

The point overlooked is who keeps the savings??
Shouldn't the customers get to benefit by having, say 30 cents discount of a dish?
That is the bloody trouble with PAP initiatives!!!!!!!!!!!

LOL how true.....even cases of tray snatching will arise....this idea cant work wont work and will never work here.......whenever i eat in fast food and clear rubbish and return the tray.....everyone look on machiam i am an alien.......even the staff also look paiseh and ask for my tray machiam they are not doing their job or scare their boss will scold them.

McD so efficient . Why cant the hawker??

Not so in some places. The tables are dirty too. But they have cleaners and helpers ( even the managers ) who come and clear the tables with super efficiency. Yes, there are a few patrons who return their trays.But bad habits still can be seen....The whole table is littered very ugly sight indeed!!!

Whenever I dine in McD. After finnish I will throw all the paper into cup/french fries pack. No messy on trey or table. Cleaner just need to take the tray away.
I not return the tray because some McD worker when saw me return they ask me give it to them.

Whenever I dine in McD. After finnish I will throw all the paper into cup/french fries pack. No messy on trey or table. Cleaner just need to take the tray away.
I not return the tray because some McD worker when saw me return they ask me give it to them.

You are an example of a good forumer with so much power in your hand. And yet you are a sensible and reasonable forumer. Thank you for your kindness.