• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Plaza Singapura Kopitiam PRC Whore hit elderly SG lady. Other SGs Bow Heads in FEAR..

Re: Plaza Singapura Kopitiam PRC Whore hit elderly SG lady. Other SGs Bow Heads in FE

once a while, you ought to come out of your cell to see the world outside. Speak to your warden about it If you ask nicely enough, you will be granted permission

He was sodomized because he ask a male instead of a female for free sex.

Re: Plaza Singapura Kopitiam PRC Whore hit elderly SG lady. Other SGs Bow Heads in FE

Plaza Spura, just next door Just next door to the Istana :rolleyes:

It used to be that these problems were limited to the ghettos of China Town, Little India, heartlands, etc .... but now that the foreignes are integrating, we are now seeing these incidences happen everywhere, including the Orchard area.

First of all, I have never come across rude PRC stall workers before. They do a good job.
Secondly, I cannot understand why singkies don't intervene. I always see singkies intervene in coffee shop fights, why not this time?
Finally, because of the above, i think this story is fake.

Somehow, I just got this feeling that you were a victim of child abuse when young..

40 % were . Sad.

When Singapore is led by a useless Prime Minister, foreigners have no fear misusing our land and take law into their own hands.

I have seen them use our PM, SM & MM face for dartboards or burn as effigies. So what did ISD do when that happened? Go overseas to get them? I agree foreigners should show no fear and do what they want in SGP and to PAP as well. I fully support them in dealing with Sick man of SE Asia.

She die her problem lah. Help her got $ meh? Majulah PAP! :D

spot on my good man!