• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Plaza Singapura Kopitiam PRC Whore hit elderly SG lady. Other SGs Bow Heads in FEAR..

http://forum.channelnewsasia.com/sh...mmered-elderly-S-porean-Granny-with-water-jug-!
Yesterday 09:48 PM#1meesiamyhum
  • profile.png
    View Profile
  • forum.png
    View Forum Posts
  • message.png
    Private Message

user-offline.png

<dl class="userinfo_extra"><dt>Join Date</dt> <dd>Aug 2012</dd><dt>Posts</dt> <dd>32</dd></dl>

[h=2]LHL's PRC FT hammered elderly S'porean Granny with water jug ![/h]
Plaza Singapura Kopitiam China lady hit elderly Singaporean lady

There was a disturbing scene in Plaza Singapura Kopitiam on Sunday about 4.30p.m. where right under the daylight many saw a lady from China screaming at an elderly Singaporean lady about 60 years of age. Not only that, she used a water jug to hit her very hard against her left elbow and was about to continue her blow when two Kopitiam Filipino colleagues who were having their dinner break, quickly rushed to intervene, quickly directing the elderly Singaporean lady away otherwise she would have suffered another blow as the China lady defied the elderly lady to continue with their heated exchange.

It was a very sad scene by which everybody just stared and nobody intervened to help. Fortunately before the China lady hit the elderly lady again, the Kopitiam Filipino colleagues rushed to rescue the elderly Singaporean lady.

The scenario was thus: The elderly lady was a familiar figure in the Kopitiam, well-respected and gentle and was always smiling and patronised certain stall. For many years she went there to patronise and so was a familiar sight.

On Sunday, as usual, she approached the Kopitiam coffee and drinks stall with a small plastic bottle requesting to fill up with some ice and water so she could drink from it. Besides, she also ordered a set A or B coffee-bread set and so she didn't just order the ice with water.

Heated exchanges were made when the China lady kept raising her voice against the elderly Singaporean lady who said that she had ever had her bottle filled with ice and water before and had paid them 30 cents before but now because the Filipino well-mannered boy was having his dinner break and this China lady took over, she became very rude and loud towards this elderly Singaporean lady. Instead of giving her some water to fill the bottle with ice, she filled up two cups of ice onto the bottle without water and so this elderly lady said she couldn't drink without any water and repeated her request for some water. That's all that she asked for.

It's only logic that when a person is thirsty, all we need is to drink water, isn't it? And she was prepared to pay for it but the China lady instead insisted in giving her ice only and charged her 40 cents. So the elderly Singaporean lady was upset as the same stall had filled her bottle with ice and water before, charging only 30 cents.

As an elderly lady who needs water to drink, what's wrong about Kopitiam's staff providing the customers what they really need and order? All restaurants, Toufu, all coffee shops all over Singapore are able to provide customers with what they need - some charge ice water between 20 cents to 50 cents - so what's so difficult about providing the elderly respectable looking lady with some ice and water she was prepared to pay?

The China lady in her thirties, still continued to refuse to give her and continued to raise her voice. As the elderly Singaporean lady told her to soften her tone and it was not necessary to invite attention to such small matter, the China lady continued to scold the elderly Singaporean lady in a very rude manner.

It was very surprising her other colleagues appeared to be afraid of her and they pretended not to see or hear the commotion. They bore their heads down and continued with making coffee like nothing happened!

After heated exchange, the China lady suddenly rushed out of the stall, took a big water jug and hit the elderly respectable lady very hard against her left hand/elbow area and defied her to continue theheated exchange. She was about to hit the elderly Singaporean lady again when two Filipino colleagues from Kopitiam having their dinner break, quickly rushed forward to brush the elderly Singaporean lady aside to avoid another blow by the China lady. They then led her away into the office to lodge an official complaint.

It was a very sad situation isn't it? Why do we need such fierce abusive and bullying foreigner in Singapore working under a work permit and hitting an elderly Singaporean lady like that? !!! why, why, why? So rude, impolite and so terrible hitting an elderly Singaporean lady like that without any respect! Singapore has given them a job where many elderly Singaporeans continue to be jobless and yet this foreigner China lady who benefits from our system and drawing Singapore's salary has hit a Singaporean elderly lady like that. There's just no logic in this incident.

Singapore gives her a work permit to work in Kopitiam and it's Customer Servicing that is very important isn't it? - Our Prime Minister had ever encouraged all to provide good customer servicing to attract customers and we have such a rude foreigner from China working here in Singapore, benefiting from us and hitting our elderly respectable lady! What is happening to the world? Deep sigh.

Re: Plaza Singapura Kopitiam PRC Whore hit elderly SG lady. Other SGs Bow Heads in FE

I come across alot PRc stall helper.some are really very rude.

Re: Plaza Singapura Kopitiam PRC Whore hit elderly SG lady. Other SGs Bow Heads in FE

how not to be rude when you kena looked down upon by sinkies with short sightedness?

is it worth kena whacked over until so jialat jialat because of only ten cents?

or is it worth whacking others just because of only ten cents?

while the peasants are killing each others over ten cents. MiWS are enjoying fat paychecks and million dollars salaries.

lianbeng asked what u expect from tiongkok-lang? like that one lor! but must teach her a lesson! gan ni lao mu!:mad:

Singaporeans have no balls. :D

I come across alot PRc stall helper.some are really very rude.

These are the new Singaporeans, get used to it.

Not so sure whether they bow their heads in fear as simply more in indifference.
They just lookout for themselves. If someone else gets bashed up that's their pasal.
Nothing unusual there.

Not so sure whether they bow their heads in fear as simply more in indifference.
They just lookout for themselves. If someone else gets bashed up that's their pasal.
Nothing unusual there.

Very sad to be in a so called developed country and living a very pathetic existence to be like this , isn't it?

What if YOU were at the receiving end of the bashing up?

What if YOU were the one desperately seeking for help when YOU need it most?

so scary...

crying_freak.gif

Lucky got malay pinoy type to help.
the chinko blood are useless good for nothing except probably thinking about whether they can screw the 30 something PRC mei-mei.

Very sad to be in a so called developed country and living a very pathetic existence to be like this , isn't it?

What if YOU were at the receiving end of the bashing up?

What if YOU were the one desperately seeking for help when YOU need it most?

This is precisely the issue. That's why I take nothing for granted and try to ensure I can stand up for myself.
There have been innumerable instances where people in dire need have had to fend for themselves as others merely stood by.

First of all, I have never come across rude PRC stall workers before. They do a good job.
Secondly, I cannot understand why singkies don't intervene. I always see singkies intervene in coffee shop fights, why not this time?
Finally, because of the above, i think this story is fake.

This is precisely the issue. That's why I take nothing for granted and try to ensure I can stand up for myself.
There have been innumerable instances where people in dire need have had to fend for themselves as others merely stood by.

It is indeed very sad and it's getting worse day by day.

The freaking place need LAWS to be enacted to shape HOW the ppl behave and in reality it does not work at all.

They become worse and for their Masters to 'invite' foreigners in to create further imbalance and disturbances, soon you will areas where the Elite have created so special for themselves, that Sinkland will be split into distinct areas and each person will only care for themselves.

Sad indeed.

First of all, I have never come across rude PRC stall workers before. They do a good job.
Secondly, I cannot understand why singkies don't intervene. I always see singkies intervene in coffee shop fights, why not this time?

YOU NEED TO BE WHACKED PERSONALLY BY A PRC!

And oh, don't expect me or anyone to help you! LOL

lianbeng asked what u expect from tiongkok-lang? like that one lor! but must teach her a lesson! gan ni lao mu!:mad:

Bro lianbeng some ah tiong never see big snake pang sai la:D

This because you always at home facing your com.

It is indeed very sad and it's getting worse day by day.

The freaking place need LAWS to be enacted to shape HOW the ppl behave and in reality it does not work at all.

They become worse and for their Masters to 'invite' foreigners in to create further imbalance and disturbances, soon you will areas where the Elite have created so special for themselves, that Sinkland will be split into distinct areas and each person will only care for themselves.

Sad indeed.

Most of the time we expect the worst but on occasion we see that human nature can be compassionate and can rise to greatness.
When, earlier this year, a motorcyclist was involved in a horrific accident with his leg amputated and lying on the expressway some 8 motorists stopped and assisted him. Despite the gory scene they saved his life. This of course may be an exception. But we can always hope that the best emerges from people.

Nothing unusual there.

Tio . Nothing Unusual !

1. yo!
2. either you are dafter or blind.
3. oops! for you there is always a 3rd option: both blind & dafter!
4. running dogs & snakes out from chineyland remain running dogs & snakes even overseas.
5. yes, these are sheep foreign talents!

once a while, you ought to come out of your cell to see the world outside. Speak to your warden about it If you ask nicely enough, you will be granted permission