It's good that the pinoys are getting bullied in taiwan in fact they deserve much much worse.
I've been to pinoy land several times for many years due to work related issues and frankly they are very friendly people. when I intro myself to one of our client they gave a lot of praised about how well singapore as a country and they mentioned if there is one country they want to emulate it is singapore. then I stumbled in one of the conversation when i said I am chinese and they were shocked and quipped: "I thought you're singaporean?" I quickly replied that in singapore there were singaporean-chinese, malay, indian and others. I was surprised when one of the fair-looking tall guy, ang moh look, says that in philipine there are many different races also but they all call themselves pinoy whether they were chinese ancestry, spanish or malays from southern mindanao... over the years that i travelled there I notice a strong emerging trend of migrant like Koreans, Japanese, PRCs, Taiwanese, Americans and even europeans... last I heard there were around 4millions of them now and the fastest growing the Koreans........................
Honestly what is the point of this crap here?
Yes I agree with you boss sinkies are really racists unlike you, surely you love this bunch of nice people in your country of residence
Damned Maori aren't racists they're savages.
Sounds like you visited the Pinoy equivalent of MBS, shenton way and orchard road, and decided that it is a nice country. Philippines consist of lotsa islands. Lotsa tourists make the mistake of thinking how wonderful SG is too, they believe the facade created for tourists, you dont know shit till youve seen the bad too. These friendly people are the same ones who invaded Malaysia a couple months back. And life is cheap, a few years back, one pinoy poltician ordered a hit on his political opponent. They ambushed his convoy, killing everyone. the opponent, his entire family and around 20-50 of his supporters.
Spot on dear fren.
Kentang must have been taken in by the easy gals his escorts brought him and the nice places he was brought to.
. . . . . . . .
I say to the Taiwanese, continue with the sanctions until that aquino apologizes personally on tv, and agrees to apprehend the shooter/s and also for fair compensation for the victim's family. Unless pinoy govt has evidence to prove that the victim is a pirate or a dangerous criminal.. otherwise this is murder.
Jailat now Pinoy hate by ROC/PRC/Sinkie............ because of their damn stupid navy.
kns... you people like to stir shit ah. I give my honest opinion on people to people experienced because companies in pinoy land buy singapore product and i service them yet i got treated nicely even they du lan the machine. i kena bully before by my ancestral country, kena throw spanner on me and ask me to stay back til midnight until its fixed. two different people to people experienced. knn, a lot of IMH case here ah, you don't want what i wrote then label me pinoy, kns!
Pinoys are starting to flex their muscles asserting their rights to shoot at intruders like what Palau did to the Chink fishermen.laksaboy;1530206]Filipinos discriminated, harassed in Taiwan
http://www.mb.com.ph/article.php?aid=12368
Pinoys are starting to flex their muscles asserting their rights to shoot at intruders like what Palau did to the Chink fishermen.
Pinoys learned a hard lesson of not immediately shooting at the Chink fishermen when they illegally entered Pinoy waters at Scarborough Shoal which is officially recognized by the UN. They realized that they have to stand firm towards the Chinks as the Americans will no longer help them in times of needs. Hence, the shooting at the Taiwanese (aka Chink) fishermen inside Pinoy waters was the right thing to do.
You are a fucking idiot. Since when is one allowed to shoot at some unarmed fishermen? BTW he didn't enter the waters illegally the waters are both under taiwanese and filippino juristriction. Even if he did enter filippino waters it's not justified in shooting him.
Honestly what is the point of this crap here?
The pinoys treated the HK hostages like shit and gave the hostage taker a state burial. The taiwan incident is also fucked up. That's why i wonder why there are ppl like you. A few pinoys smile at you and you conclude all of them are nice and wonderful etc. Why don't you do the same for chinese? FYI the philippines is like the slums of SEA. It's definitely worse off than indonesia.
China lah... in Shanghai you shit stirrer! why you imply i hate singapore? I am not actually a brave man, but I love Singapore and I love Singaporeans!were you bullied in singapore? OK was it a sinkie boss? So your company's boss or some superior in that company told you to stay till midnight to fix something and therefore you hate singapore?