• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Pinoy Teacher last warning to Singapore to save ourselves

emigrate to where?
Heck. China India Thailand Vietnam.
Even Malaysia is better than here, that's why many Malaysian PR refuse to renounce Malaysian citizenship.
Please don't migrate to angmoh first world country or you'll be discriminated like the Malays here.

Even Malaysia is better than here, that's why many Malaysian PR refuse to renounce Malaysian citizenship.
Please don't migrate to angmoh first world country or you'll be discriminated like the Malays here.
I've always liked Langkawi. Build a cottage by the sea, go out boating and fish, duty-free alcohol and cigarettes.

It's true Asians should stay out of the West with all the CCP shit ongoing, those sinkies that migrated to West SONG BO?

A Malaysian Malaysia was LKY"s lifelong dream. Its financial and economic potential would be 100x of what the tiny red dot is today.

Merdeka! Merdeka! Merdeka!
Too bad, today 90% Jiuhu Kia are busy wet dream of taking full advantage of 3:1 exchange to leech n leech

KNN, US and Allied Forces kaypoh. If not, we are now a prefecture of Japan.