You think any doctor dare disapprove his MC meh?the useless fuck just want to keng another 5 days mc........early die early good
You think any doctor dare disapprove his MC meh?
The fucker didn’t get the memo. Just keep testing positive. We might have to fly the flag at half mast soonEvidently he didn't get enough boosters. CDC already approved letting old farts take one more booster, not sure why he didn't do so.![]()
Paxhoching. Just need to smell the bahwoo and he will heal with a cock standBiden also tio like that last time. Old folks need to take care
The fucker didn’t get the memo. Just keep testing positive. We might have to fly the flag at half mast soon![]()
I donch know but I will be popping my $800k mai tai from the top of MBS. How about you?Is it gonna be a public holiday?
I donch know but I will be popping my $800k mai tai from the top of MBS. How about you?
Mai tai? Why your pineapple cocktail so ex one? Lol. Or u referring to Guizhou Maotai?I donch know but I will be popping my $800k mai tai from the top of MBS. How about you?
I thot they said more jabs more protection ???
Koufu uncles asked this question: PM Lee 天天生病,他还可以当一国人民的领导吗
A real man would just file a no confidence motion on LHL and prove that he has the majority votes and do a hostile take over of PM postCollapse on stage during this year's Rally speech.
Then Lawrence goes up the stage and declares himself in charge.
That's how a real man takes power. Not wait until next election etc.
A real man would just file a no confidence motion on LHL and prove that he has the majority votes and do a hostile take over of PM post