• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Pilot gives Bargain Hen the middle finger on NS.

LOL. If you impose NS on the FTs, none of them would want to come here. The PAP technocrats wouldn't have it... their Population White Paper depends on it.

Never forget NS = conscription = forced military service = forcing someone to do something against their will... not too different from rape.

Defend simi lanjiao? The sovereignty of this island is worth fuck all. :rolleyes:

LOL. If you impose NS on the FTs, none of them would want to come here. The PAP technocrats wouldn't have it... their Population White Paper depends on it.

Never forget NS = conscription = forced military service = forcing someone to do something against their will... not too different from rape.

Defend simi lanjiao? The sovereignty of this island is worth fuck all. :rolleyes:
There's a sucker born every minute - anonymous
Is there a country where all males are born suckers huh?

What the fuck can those foreign fucks do in NS at age 30 and above? Make them go through BMT with 18 year olds? You'll find many kicking the bucket from cardiac arrest.

I would suggest for those foreigners to do yearly 21days of community service instead of NS for a period of 5 - 8yrs. This is a better option instead of making them serve the army..

My respect & salute to the pilot. He had not only served courageously in the tough Guardsmen formation whom task is to defend our nation on our soil, he even went on to become a pilot, another tough course & duty in the defense of our nation's skies - think of being coup up in the tiny cockpit of an F16 jet for 2 hrs on rotation for 24hrs a day, under any weather, to immediately take off should there be any unidentified or foreign unidentified craft in the sky during his 6yrs contract among many more arduous missions he had to undertake - it is no easy task, but being a patriot, he completed his service, not just as an obligation & duty, but a personal belief on the goals of our nation & survival of his & our loved ones.

The insignificant nobody do agree with his points on nation's flawed policy of new citizens above 30yrs old not needed to serve NS. While it may not be possible for new citizens to do BMT, being at the age proven to have physical limitations, it is still possible for them to serve in Civil Defense units as part of our country's Pillars of Defense policy, which are not as strenuous as BMT & rigours of 2yrs military Herculean NSF training.

However, may all take note too - most of those whom become citizens are often Talented & Skilled foreigners, which means their salary are high, some are even higher than $60,000/MTH in the financial sector. To make them perform ICT training even in civil defense, it would mean TAXPAYERS will have to pay their salaries, as their companies will not, as legislation for such activities are based upon volunteerism from companies. It is no issue if only to pay for one of them, but if 100 of them for 1 mth, it will be 1,200 new citizens for 1 yr = $72,000,000 to them paid by Taxpayers. And there's more than 1,200 new 30yr old citizens per year....

Perhaps it can be solved by MOM thru parliamentary legislation - to make companies here, local or foreign, fork out the salaries for their 'talents' ICT service to our nation rather than taxpayer?

After all, they & their 'talents' had BENEFITTED from our nation's security & advances in so many ways, what's a little payback of 1 mere month salary for their favorite overseas talents they desire so much for, as well as to build up loyalty to our country TOGETHER with the rest of citizens as part of our pillars of defense policy for the survival of our nation & way of life, not just for them & their loved ones, but for all?

This would not have been an issue if 1) you don't give shittyzenship liberally like candy on Halloween, and 2) you make owning the pink IC really advantageous, not just those pathetic 'subsidies' and the fraudulent HDB 'home ownership'.

The pap has sold us all out a long time ago. This latest policy to exempt new citizens 30 yrs and above from NS is just one of a string of deliberate missteps over a three-decade period. Until sinkies wake up and start showing the pap the middle finger at the polls, we'll just have to suck it up and carry on with our lives.

I would suggest for those foreigners to do yearly 21days of community service instead of NS for a period of 5 - 8yrs. This is a better option instead of making them serve the army..
This idea is worthy of consideration.

What the fuck can those foreign fucks do in NS at age 30 and above? Make them go through BMT with 18 year olds? You'll find many kicking the bucket from cardiac arrest.

There's no free lunch, they have to pay 2x income tax for this stability at the expense of Sinkies.
Bargain Hen can go fuck himself and his mother since it's 7th month, she's back.

Malays should be exempted as well as they get no benefit from the PAP.

Fark pappy.. but that aside.

It's not easy to keep COE and Properties value high so we ALL can rent out a room or entire house. Not easy to make grab /taxi and grab food delivery viable for muuds and useless low IQ citizens (which are the majority of what sinkies are lol.....) to survive.

Highly populated is the only way out especially for GST profits too .........

Hence open legs policies so we're the prostitutes lah naturally, ah boh then ? ! lol

You voted for this, remember ? /roflmao
Listen-To-Govt.gif

Your can bring the horse to water but you cannot force it to drink....

And all this mess while Malaysia and/or Indonesia has never been aggressive against stinkypura.

If either one of them got their acts together, which is unlikely though given history, race, IQ and inventiveness do matter, you know for a fact stinkypura would have been done.

As some taiwanese chink slanty - members of an inferior race - admitted that slanties are inferior to caucasoids, which include ang mohs, and also stinkyporeans are the coolie gene inferior breed among slanty chinks. I can't dispute either of these.

as an example throughout the duration of the pandemic, during the strictest of lockdowns, MCO or whatever, Malaysia never stopped sending truckloads of essential supplies to stinkypura across the causeway.

Had it done so, during that crisis, stinkypura would have been done and dusted.

So yes, all the evil crimes and anti Islamic deed, thoughts, ideas, words propagated by kafir stinkyporean chinks can be blamed on Jiuhu and indon for being too lenient, too cooperative, too tolerant of stinkypura kafir rats.

at the first opportunity, these bastards needed to have been chopped down to size.

Fark pappy.. but that aside.

It's not easy to keep OCE and Properties value high so we ALL can rent out a room or entire house. Not easy to make grab /taxi and grab food delivery viable for muuds and useless low IQ citizens (which are the majority of what sinkies are lol.....) to survive.

Highly populated is the only way out especially for GST profits too .........

Hence open legs policies so we're the prostitutes lah naturally, ah boh then ? ! lol

You voted for this, remember ? /roflmao
Listen-To-Govt.gif
Your head lah only way out. Shit come out your mouth u oso dare say only way out? :rolleyes:

Deh ~ ! I'm being sarcastic it all benefits PAP only, that's why i said most sinkies are low IQ. 'Shit come out mouth' is your own perception and the reflection of thyself. :roflmao: /roflmao

If no NS, at least be like Vickram Nair, who became a doctor to serve the sick.