• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Phyllis Quek & Belinda Lee both got extra large vaginas

Phyllis was with ex-Mediacock actor Raymond Yong for a while and got humped proper by him. Then that asshole ditched her for Jamie Lee, who bore him a son. They ended up in a divorce.

It could be her pussy was too hairy/smelly.

I think its better for them to get blacks...

If the angmoh husband get sick of them, the next upgrade would be a nigger.

297_big-rebecca.jpg

Some women are destined to be fucked by many men in their lifetime, and never find true love. Call it karma, astrological inclinations etc. :biggrin:
Some women just have very inviting vaginas....

Uh what is wrong with a guy marrying a chick much younger than him? Singkies been doing that for decades. Look at those ah pek marry pinay n Viet bu n tiong by. Ppl who live in glass houses shouldn't throw stones
Talkers are most likely other women... They got themselves a nice meal ticket, i'd say good on them. :cautious:

our asian beauties are always an attraction to anymohs
it's not just the vagina
but the whole personality of an asian woman - irresistible
esp beautiful women from china ... i know i married one ahahhahhaaaaa

Moi on other hand like angmo charbor, becos moi is SPB - sarong party boy.

Big boobs, defined features, huge sex drive, whats not to like about angmo charbor?

Some women just have very inviting vaginas....
spot on
moist succulent soft alive
interactive pinkish and sometimes slimy wet in torrents
dripping desire with hungry small lips
omg....cannot no eat
invitingly irresistible ...omg ....cannot no lick
just heavenly...die die must makan......and her face
just unforgettable.....her yes...wow so mesmerizing
her body wow...so soft and so receptive
lidat how not to embrace with estacy ...die die also puas hati

spot on
moist succulent soft alive
interactive pinkish and sometimes slimy wet in torrents
dripping desire with hungry small lips
omg....cannot no eat
invitingly irresistible ...omg ....cannot no lick
just heavenly...die die must makan......and her face
just unforgettable.....her yes...wow so mesmerizing
her body wow...so soft and so receptive
lidat how not to embrace with estacy ...die die also puas hati

Alamak u go wrong leongsam site

Women with huge vaginas can go for Votiva or Thermiva therapy.