Beijing fire.
I have heard many ChiCons kpkb about the treasures looted by the ang mors which are now in ang mor lands museums etc. But I don't he hear anything about the destruction of cina culture n other treasures by the ChiCons.Any treasures under the hands of commiecunts CCP will eventually get destroyed.
shanghai residents buay tahan liao, take to streets to vent frustration on lockdown. even mayor also apologized for not being prepared with adequate warning and time for residents to buy and stock up on water and food. truly phucked up prc.
apples to oranges. sf is shitty because gov bochap while shanghainese shit in their pants because ccp interfere in their lives too much.You should look at the slums of San Francisco, and probably the mirror.
Shanghainese shit in their pants? That’s yet another wet dream of yours? No it’s your own shit in your diapersapples to oranges. sf is shitty because gov bochap while shanghainese shit in their pants because ccp interfere in their lives too much.
What’s there to laugh when every piece of news out there is from Reuters, CNN, BBCLOL, CGTN.
The NEW White Monkey Jobs in China
China Hires Foreigners to Belittle Themselves. Most Ridiculous"White Monkey" Jobs. Paid by CCP.
China Wants YOU to be a White Monkey Propagandist - Episode #65