Here's a more recent shot of @glockman
Couple who had sex in PHONE BOX in broad daylight insist: 'We don't understand the fuss'
https://www.mirror.co.uk/news/uk-news/randy-couple-who-sex-phone-6121866
Here's a more recent shot of @glockman
Couple who had sex in PHONE BOX in broad daylight insist: 'We don't understand the fuss'
@glockman looks very young in that photo.
These beautiful phone booths were also around in the 1980s.
I believe they were standing on where the Esplanade Mall is now sitting on.
That's not vintage lah, very modern liao. This is vintage, we had one about 300m away from our kampung home. Pictured is my late father using the phone to call his bookie. Or so he claimed. I suspect he was speaking with the mama-san regarding new stock in her stable.
Yeah, I'm a stallion just like him. Just that I go for younger women, unlike him.Here's a more recent shot of @glockman
Yeah, I'm a stallion just like him. Just that I go for younger women, unlike him.
Must find any and all ways to "go", then can "cum"."Go" for them means you pay them money to suck your shriveled cock?
The guy in the photo not yandao, so I'm sure he is not @sweetiepie uncle who during that era was 1 class below Edison Chen in the looks department.That's Marojohn. Lau kway bu tonic is his elixir of youth.
Thanks for having faith with my uncle's lookThe guy in the photo not yandao, so I'm sure he is not @sweetiepie uncle who during that era was 1 class below Edison Chen in the looks department.