So good and so many functions and so cheap. I scared .Buy from taobao la:
View attachment 209407
If you buy a grinder, make sure the blades are made of ceramic, not stainless steel.But I must also say that I bought a very cheap China brand ice making machine. It is slim and efficient . Very value for money
I got a similar machine....it is absolute rubbish. Wonder if this one is betterBuy from taobao la:
View attachment 209407
Moving back to USA now.China has a very good brand made in Shenzhen called Shark Ninja.
Can low ses hdb residence buy la pavoni ? Need to swear ?The problem with super automatic and cheap semi-automatic is after awhile the heating element deteriorates and the water coming out of the nozzle is not hot anymore. This is why you need to buy a semi-automatic with a proper boiler.
I only kopitiam kopi or home instant coffee drinker.Buy from taobao la:
View attachment 209407
Product Dimensions: 350x200x290 (HxWxD), Model: Europiccola Lusso Body Colour: Polished Steel Base colour: Chromed Steel Brewing Unit Manometer: No Boiler Pressure Manometer: Yes Brewing Unit Temperature Indicator: No Water Tank Capacity: 1.6 Litres - 16 Espresso CupsCan low ses hdb residence buy la pavoni ? Need to swear ?
I like this eagle
https://www.ishopchangi.com/en/prod...yJgfU0nJ-jnvRfYN7SiIg_FhRyPC8dJ4aAjVdEALw_wcB
If u drink angmoh kopi, you need the pressure to extract the coffee from coffee powder to create creamer , a layer of form at the top of coffee. Jin pang 很香I only kopitiam kopi or home instant coffee drinker.
Why this machine must tell pressure one.... is pressure important for good coffee?
From coffee powder or beans?If u drink angmoh kopi, you need the pressure to extract the coffee from coffee powder to create creamer , a layer of form at the top of coffee. Jin pang 很香
From coffee powderFrom coffee powder or beans?
Avoid anything that has to do with the brand - SMEG.Thanks for sharing. I need to think twice before spending on this machine