IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here. The OTHER forum is HERE so please stop asking.
The problem with super automatic and cheap semi-automatic is after awhile the heating element deteriorates and the water coming out of the nozzle is not hot anymore. This is why you need to buy a semi-automatic with a proper boiler.
Product Dimensions: 350x200x290 (HxWxD), Model: Europiccola Lusso Body Colour: Polished Steel Base colour: Chromed Steel Brewing Unit Manometer: No Boiler Pressure Manometer: Yes Brewing Unit Temperature Indicator: No Water Tank Capacity: 1.6 Litres - 16 Espresso Cups
If u drink angmoh kopi, you need the pressure to extract the coffee from coffee powder to create creamer , a layer of form at the top of coffee. Jin pang 很香