• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Petition For Serangoon to Secede from Aljunied GRC

Kentang

we suffered enough for 5 years under the dictatorship of workers party just to satisfy that there were oppos in the parlimen, enough is enough we cannot tahan for another 5years carrying the balls for opposition..

Just redraw the electoral boundaries in 2020 lor, what's the problem?

For this GE 2025 .. I think WP is likely to win Aljunied GRC again :D

You think so ? You don't know how stupid are coolie gene Sinkies ?

You talked as if the higher social status people are so smart …

As far as I know they are quite a number of people staying in 2-rooms & 3-rooms flats are cash affluent .. just that they pretend to be poor & needed handouts :D

As far as I know they are quite a number of people staying in 2-rooms & 3-rooms flats are cash affluent .. just that they pretend to be poor & needed handouts :DI
Is all in the genes. Cannot be help. PAP FOREVER and no matter how many times they are arse fucked by PAP.

We've endured five years of the ruling party, just to ensure they had a majority in Parliament. We can bear the thought of supporting them for another five years.

Is all in the genes. Cannot be help. PAP FOREVER and no matter how many times they are arse fucked by PAP.

You cannot say like that .. people may change their votes if they are worthy candidates that are wholeheartedly committed to serve them :smile:

As far as I know they are quite a number of people staying in 2-rooms & 3-rooms flats are cash affluent .. just that they pretend to be poor & needed handouts :D
You were just talking about me you know :sneaky::whistling:

Add living in 2 & 3 room flat :geek:

2-room flats get 4 months (S&CC) rebate & $855 u-save rebate

3-room flats get 3 months (S&CC) rebate & $765 u-save rebate

If anyone stay in a private property .. they won’t all these rebates from being a high social status people :speechless:

2-room flats get 4 months (S&CC) rebate & $855 u-save rebate

3-room flats get 3 months (S&CC) rebate & $765 u-save rebate

If anyone stay in a private property .. they won’t all these rebates from being a high social status people :speechless:
For this you were talking about @ginfreely gansiokbin you know? :geek: :sneaky::whistling:

Walau this kind of thing can petition mare?
Is like when a soccer match leesult already been fixed then you petition for a penalty etc leeferee awarded penalty to you first then later award more penalties to the other team KNN