Thanks bro. Upload more exotic pets yah ... I'm fascinated really cool!
handsome sia....can i play with him???
almost forgot to post , last weekend I was at BI Tecso pet shop , i saw the chinese male groomer keeps shouting the poodle to keep quiet as he was barking and started to hit him when he didnt stop barking.
Despite me looking at the groomer , he continue to do scold and hit the poodle .... maybe the groomer thought i am pinoy maid !
I will never bring my furkids there for grooming !
Terrible. Next time capture it on video... Dun let anymore pets suffer on his hand ..
almost forgot to post , last weekend I was at BI Tecso pet shop , i saw the chinese male groomer keeps shouting the poodle to keep quiet as he was barking and started to hit him when he didnt stop barking.
Despite me looking at the groomer , he continue to do scold and hit the poodle .... maybe the groomer thought i am pinoy maid !
I will never bring my furkids there for grooming !
Hi taryn
I think furkid inside cage shouldnt be a prob ..
Wow didnt cat so attached to ppl leh. Mine only follow me when meals time or disturb me when i was sleeping ... Other than tat i dun see her ard .
I have a few cats, not all are so attach. They have their characters too I guess or maybe she's just weird lor. She likes walks around the estate on a leash & harness too. Even brought her along on a road trip to malacca.
wow , i wan to meet her one day ! haha ...
i yet to meet a cat which can walk ard with leash ....
amazing , which breed is she ?
I have a few cats, not all are so attach. They have their characters too I guess or maybe she's just weird lor. She likes walks around the estate on a leash & harness too. Even brought her along on a road trip to malacca.