• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

'Pervert uncle' stands so close to female commuters, even though train isn't crowded

Re: 'Pervert uncle' stands so close to female commuters, even though train isn't crow

botak middy not that short ...
i think hor ... i think lah ... Uncle GoldenDragon :D

1. bro, not gd hoh!
2. goldendragon definitely has betterer taste than doing just that for lust.
3. he cheongs ktv frequently.

Re: 'Pervert uncle' stands so close to female commuters, even though train isn't crow

Same here, i am 71+ but look more matured, not botak and taller.

1. erh! uncle.
2. at 71 still look more matured.
3. you are lucky you are no botak at this age!
4. hahaha!

The truth about sexual harassment:

[video=youtube;gBVuAGFcGKY]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gBVuAGFcGKY[/video]

If he were a hunk instead of a 'uncle', I doubt none of the bitches would complain.

Yes, I said 'bitches' because notice that it's always women who complain about being molested or sexual harassment.

and the lady with the round ass?.....irene yeoh ?...mebbe after breakfast

bro, u are greatly mistaken.
Irene's ass is flat as a pancake, oh and she also likes to pose at window sills with one leg up. :D

The truth about sexual harassment:

If he were a hunk instead of a 'uncle', I doubt none of the bitches would complain.

Poor angmor: Friendship :)
Rich angmor: Courtship ;)
Rich local: Proposal :p
Poor local: Harrassment :o

1. bro, not gd hoh!
2. goldendragon definitely has betterer taste than doing just that for lust.
3. he cheongs ktv frequently.

maybe GD on the way to ktv but cant wait for the thrill leh ??? :D
but hor , come to think about it again , not GD ... he not that short either ... lol :D

Poor angmor: Friendship :)
Rich angmor: Courtship ;)
Rich local: Proposal :p
Poor local: Harrassment :o

Sinkie girl's attitude:

Poor angmor: Has aspiration, nevermind lah. :p
Rich angmor: Study alot, so cleber ;)
Rich local: father and mother got money lor :rolleyes:
Poor local: women charter wait for you lah :*:

maybe GD on the way to ktv but cant wait for the thrill leh ??? :D
but hor , come to think about it again , not GD ... he not that short either ... lol :D

Not GD lah, he drive one.
If not, after 12 midnight, how to go to hotel 81 leh? :D

Not GD lah, he drive one.
If not, after 12 midnight, how to go to hotel 81 leh? :D

oh yah i forgot thet he drive and likes making out at ze HDB car park :D

老汉推车!

train_not_crowded_yet_pervert_uncle_stands_so-thumbnail.jpg

1. erh! uncle.
2. at 71 still look more matured.
3. you are lucky you are no botak at this age!
4. hahaha!

i seldom use my brain so theres no way i can become botak at this tender age.

What a cheap thrill pervert.