Another case where the minister should kill himself according to $8 cow
fuck pap...!
If a foreigner with fake qualifications can last so long in a technical field, then it tells us that it doesn't take much to do that sort of IT work. Or she has real talent but did not have a degree.
John Tan, fellow grassloot leeder of Yang Yin, it shows the incompetence of the pap regime.
This proves that have degree or no have degree is same leh. Also can be a consultant. Why do we need to study so hard in the first place ? This fucking world needs to be changed.
Perhaps. The PAP regime provided sinkies with real education and proper certs, and yet the sinkies still cannot hold their own against an Ah Neh with a degree from some degree mill. It reflects badly on both PAP and the sinkies. We both need to reflect on our incompetence.
The original TS at EDMW should be given a Nation Day Award for this
IDA sibeh malu, pui
Should be asking Tan Chuan Jin, how come MOM allow such people with dubious degrees to come in and compete with Singaporeans?
another question is :the shocking question is the so called stringent checks by civil serpents leading from one lapse to another. why are highly paid civil serpent so careless in their works.
Another case where the minister should kill himself according to $8 cow
Repost From EDMW
[
Please see below, someone sent me a resume, with the education studied at Southern Pacific University, one check and i noticed the degree is from a degree mill (see below)
https://realeyezation.wordpress.com...iversity-diploma-degree-scam-geoff-taylor-sir
Now the person who sent me the resume is currently working at IDA
(see linkedin profile below)
https://sg.linkedin.com/in/nishapkp
This lady is from india (Nisha Padmanabhan), claims to work at IDA
I have taken a screenshot for all to see
Question is (if she is really working at IDA as claims), why did IDA hire someone using a qualification from a degree mill?
Another person is Terence Goh (A Malaysian Citizen)
He is working as a Reliability Engineer at Abbott Manufacturing Singapore, also graduated from same degree mill??
His linkedin profile he emailed me is below
https://sg.linkedin.com/pub/terence-goh/3a/646/348
The screenshot is below
What are our ICA/IDA and statutory boards doing? Why are foreigners with fake qualifications given Employement passes?
What in the world is going on?
]
Original source: http://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/e...people-bogus-degrees-working-ida-5013925.html
the shocking question is the so called stringent checks by civil serpents leading from one lapse to another. why are highly paid civil serpent so careless in their works.