Jeremy Quek your customer?
Must be a powerful and strong customer, tat why keep mentioning his name jeremy quek even during BEDTIME.Jeremy Quek your customer?
I'm different. I'm her 守護天使 from now on.
I will fight for her chastity and sanity.
I'm different. I'm her 守護天使 from now on.
I will fight for her chastity and sanity.
100/100.A poem for Gin:
Oh my darling, Ginfreely
Please don't judge me so quickly.
Others hurt you so badly
But I still love you so deeply.
When I see you so angry
You must be feeling so lonely.
Time to let go of your agony
So you'll have time to feel horny.
must tag her lah.A poem for Gin:
Oh my darling, Ginfreely
Others hurt you so badly
When I see you so angry
U die liao ....A poem for Gin:
Oh my darling, Ginfreely
Others hurt you so badly
When I see you so angry
How you earn that rank? Can you delete her spam?I think I need to apply to boss to change moniker. If not, jialat.
Can, but I don't do it. Because if boss and the 2 super moderators are ok with it, I don't think I want to or can override them. I'm actually ok with her spamming. Just that if possible, I prefer to constrain her in one thread.How you earn that rank? Can you delete her spam?
Delete those w8th her say I'm cantoneseCan, but I don't do it. Because if boss and the 2 super moderators are ok with it, I don't think I want to or can override them. I'm actually ok with her spamming. Just that if possible, I prefer to constrain her in one thread.
Desicate all the dirty poems to your SELF ADMITTED CANTONESE DIRTY SLUT WHORE MOTHER FROM PAHANG PUI!must tag her lah.
@ginfreely
Tell that to yourselves Cantonese Hakka dogs sons of prostitutes hiding in rat hole doing defamation crimes to Gansiokbin. You should be hanged. Pui!If it's @ginfreely , sentence her to life imprisonment
Hey Cantonese dogs when are you going to swear if Gansiokbin is a virgin you die a violent death? Take up my virginity challenge all the evil cheap dogs here I got no time to read all your crap lies of me. Pui!
Die or go to IMH you brainless person.Hey Cantonese dogs when are you going to swear if Gansiokbin is a virgin you die a violent death? Take up my virginity challenge all the evil cheap dogs here I got no time to read all your crap lies of me. Pui!
Look at how these self claimed sinkie Cantonese dogs protect Malaysian Cantonese kidnapper don’t attack her but attack me you will think they are Malaysians or dogs of Malaysians.Die or go to IMH you brainless person.
Die or go to IMH you brainless person.
See no brain. Already said am not Cantonese. K Sham will send you to IMH.Look at how these self claimed sinkie Cantonese dogs protect Malaysian Cantonese kidnapper don’t attack her but attack me you will think they are Malaysians or dogs of Malaysians.