Angmoh and CECA are always welcomed. Sinkies please fuck off, we have no space for you.
she may be treated to nasty alamak not satay at the istana by halimama. and may be stroll thru jewel since she misses sg for past 2 years.
she’s cunning as a vixen. plays poker better than xia xuay xi who cannot bluff and shows all his cards.The visit to Taiwan will be unannounced, like an enroute. It's likely to take place after attending Abe's funeral.
By the time media gets wind of it, Nancy is already in Taiwan.
China fired its most direct warning shot yet amid reports that House Speaker Nancy Pelosi may visit Taiwan on Friday, saying that if the speaker's plane is accompanied by U.S. fighter jets, they would not rule out shooting them down.
'If US fighter jets escort Pelosi's plane into Taiwan, it is invasion. The PLA has the right to forcibly dispel Pelosi's plane and the US fighter jets, including firing warning shots and making tactical movement of obstruction. If ineffective, then shoot them down,' Hu Xijin, a commentator with the Chinese state-affiliated Global Times, wrote on Twitter.
More at https://shrtcô.de/fBkJLY
USA won’t dare to test ChinaChina won't dare to shoot USA.
Wow from all the bravado taunting China to a secret state visit. What happened?2nd last stop in jp to attend abe’s funeral. guess what is the last (unannounced) stop before heading back to sf.
what happened to you? hiding under your momma’s soiled panties?Wow from all the bravado taunting China to a secret state visit. What happened?