• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Pee in mrt...

if you know cannot hold your alchol, then dont drink so much...
scum behavour

the popular facebook sites most of them NOT covering this...
protecting who?

Next day some chio bu in ultra short pants will sit on these seats.

IF its vomit and he was sick, didnt break any law.
but if it was pee, then yes, law broken

special breed

bopian, wat can govt do. we need those blacken skin FT. even sham will closed both eyes

That could have been a golden shower for a lucky maid.

They cum here to create more work for sinkielan. Should pee in pinky’s mouth

The water is coming out from the upper jacket. Maybe is not peeing.
Should be draining off the wet shirt.
Also he not old the pee so weak streams meh