So exhorts the Mouthpiece CNA
hxxp://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/1218877/1/.html
Peasantpore : Jiat Leow Bee Minion in the Prime Minion's Office Grace Fu Manchu has said that Peasant is home to all PRs and foreigners except local peasants.
Grace Fu Manchu exhorted all local peasants to allow foreigners and PRs to steal their jobs, pigeonholes and schools.
She was speaking at a propoganda event on Wednesday to celebrate the regime's 47th Anniversary of ruling peasants.
Ms Grace Fu Manchu, who is also Second Minion for the Environment and Water Resources and Foreign Affairs, joined PRs, foreigners and Por Lumpars at the event, Popsticks, which was also organised as part of the Welcome Foreigners Festival.
The participants aim to assemble a popsticks chain, which consists of 11,000 Por Lumpars waving happily to foreigners.
If successfully launched, they will lectured the Japs (derided as Fat Loser by elite lackey Koh) who so far refused to accept foreigners.
Ms Fu Manchu said the effort to weave together the chain of popsticks is a very good reminder to stupid peasants that they must be like wooden sticks, just work, pay their bills, taxes, accept price hikes and be toyed around by the regime e.g. CPF scams.
She said every Peasant, regardless of race, religion, gender and age, is important in advancing Ruler Loong's reign.
"KNN, I know a lot of Netizens and peasants not very song-song that I por lumpar Jiat Leow Bee can also get promoted. Why? Because I support Ruler Loong's 'Love Foreigners Policy. Ruler Loong say pigs can fly, I also agree. Ruler Loong say sun set in the east, I lan lan also agree. You see, I learn from this Por Lumpar Kempeitai Trainee PrataNathan lah, he neh neh, I also learn his prata flipping skills ok. Want to get ahead, learn from evil Hong Kong Cantonese, dog eat dog society, learn how to Por Lumpar well," she said before joining her tai-tai friends to visit some kinky strip joints.
hxxp://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/1218877/1/.html
Peasantpore : Jiat Leow Bee Minion in the Prime Minion's Office Grace Fu Manchu has said that Peasant is home to all PRs and foreigners except local peasants.
Grace Fu Manchu exhorted all local peasants to allow foreigners and PRs to steal their jobs, pigeonholes and schools.
She was speaking at a propoganda event on Wednesday to celebrate the regime's 47th Anniversary of ruling peasants.
Ms Grace Fu Manchu, who is also Second Minion for the Environment and Water Resources and Foreign Affairs, joined PRs, foreigners and Por Lumpars at the event, Popsticks, which was also organised as part of the Welcome Foreigners Festival.
The participants aim to assemble a popsticks chain, which consists of 11,000 Por Lumpars waving happily to foreigners.
If successfully launched, they will lectured the Japs (derided as Fat Loser by elite lackey Koh) who so far refused to accept foreigners.
Ms Fu Manchu said the effort to weave together the chain of popsticks is a very good reminder to stupid peasants that they must be like wooden sticks, just work, pay their bills, taxes, accept price hikes and be toyed around by the regime e.g. CPF scams.
She said every Peasant, regardless of race, religion, gender and age, is important in advancing Ruler Loong's reign.
"KNN, I know a lot of Netizens and peasants not very song-song that I por lumpar Jiat Leow Bee can also get promoted. Why? Because I support Ruler Loong's 'Love Foreigners Policy. Ruler Loong say pigs can fly, I also agree. Ruler Loong say sun set in the east, I lan lan also agree. You see, I learn from this Por Lumpar Kempeitai Trainee PrataNathan lah, he neh neh, I also learn his prata flipping skills ok. Want to get ahead, learn from evil Hong Kong Cantonese, dog eat dog society, learn how to Por Lumpar well," she said before joining her tai-tai friends to visit some kinky strip joints.