• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Peanuts

6cd958c6dd18e30f38ae9e3b890cbf30.jpg

...sincere advice to Forum writers on a warm and sunny Friday morning ... :)

0a3a34c75ac5de35a9101dd4036de4f3.jpg

Toad, why you here disturb peanuts huh? No massage today ah? :D

Interesting. Nicknames can be changed?

This is PAP's Disneyland we're living in, everything has a price depending on connections.

Sorry for politicizing the thread but its the reality.

This is PAP's Disneyland we're living in, everything has a price depending on connections.

Sorry for politicizing the thread but its the reality.

I shall send CPIB after your ass. :D

You think they have no connections? Anyway I'm more afraid of the Thai Army than these poodles.
Nabeizzz lah...talk elsewhere lah...dun disturb this comics thread lah... or else kena comprain later :D

[video=youtube;PkKumeXhrYM]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PkKumeXhrYM[/video]