If can't afford, then don't fuck so much and give birth to the 3rd kid. He's not a Mat.
Singaporeans very funny....can afford $100K COE, high road tax & insurance but donch want to pay petrol prices and take 2 hour bus instead. Bus ride free issit ?
he nor a Mat but Chinks love $$$ .. its the Baby Bonus payout lah .. https://www.babybonus.msf.gov.sg/Pages/aboutus.aspxIf can't afford, then don't fuck so much and give birth to the 3rd kid. He's not a Mat.
He should sell his car and buy a scooter.Stupid idiot should have sold the car.
Wow how you know My uncle's helmet was also similar KNN same white with jiam tao less the full face add automobile stickers on itHe should sell his car and buy a scooter.
It's not just saving loads of money. He can wheelie with his scooter, which is a very wise and low-cost way of impressing chiobu
View attachment 153466
I gasak gasak onlyWow how you know My uncle's helmet was also similar KNN same white with jiam tao less the full face add automobile stickers on it
He works in yck that side got ST engineering Apple etc got 功长妹妹 to impress
The farker will soon be out of job and he can then save 100% on travel to work. Come to think of it, the family should all just starve to death, therefore saving another 100% on food too.How does a business development executive not drive a car? I don’t understand this at all. Petrol not covered by company?
Bz dev mareneger then drive car with allowance. Exec take grab and claim.How does a business development executive not drive a car? I don’t understand this at all. Petrol not covered by company?
Lol business development work from home? Might as well eat grass laWork from home lah
Save money on transport and just eat indomee at home for lunch
Then take bus to meet clients? Just stay at home and WhatsApp them lahLol business development work from home? Might as well eat grass la