• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Pastor Sun wear bra to celebrate her birthday

zeroo

2hn17o8.jpg

where's boss? his goddess is here!

All wearing masks so that they can't be identified as the couple's friends.

His court case will burn him more than birthday cake candles

3s3B8cD.png

All wearing masks so that they can't be identified as the couple's friends.

Many school teachers are also CHC members and there are reported incidents of these teachers preaching against catholic values in IJ schools in Singapore.
Don't believe? go read kiasuparents.

dont wear better lah, show off her lau neh neh and lau chee bye ..... hallelujah.....huat ahhhhh

That's not bra, that's a swimsuit. She wearing a bikini because they are celebrating her birthday on a yacht. They are still enjoying the high lives with the "love gifts" from their dumb headed disciples.

Never seen swimsuits before?

Some of you guys are sick always think about procreation but never gets around to really do it!

Use your hands again?

No birthday she dun wear bra lah!! Anyway small pao lah!!! Lau kway bu tonics still the best!!! Tis one lau kway bu but no tonic leh??

Don't mock Sun Ho. Mock the idiots in CHC who support Kong Hee and his so-called 'church'. ;)

It seems they are confident they will win the case. :eek: