• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Parking auntie attacked bikini babes with umbrella for sunbathing in carpark

also don understand. Sunbathing must goto ""BEACH"" . whats wrong sunbathing at mscp. they're fully utilise the "facility" with nature of sun. So healthy. I saw other country people sunbathing at road side, garden, fountain, stadium field, outside shopping mall. Why dont save your time catch people pee, graffity, or smoking at carpark.

also don understand. Sunbathing must goto ""BEACH"" . whats wrong sunbathing at mscp. they're fully utilise the "facility" with nature of sun. So healthy. I saw other country people sunbathing at road side, garden, fountain, stadium field, outside shopping mall. Why dont save your time catch people pee, graffity, or smoke at carpark.

A lot of people sunbathe at the swimming pools you know.

Plenty of women unstrap their bra while lying on their tummy, and plenty of guys wearing g-string thongs.

Ang Moh, Pinoy, Sinkie, Tiongs... go to any swimming pool on a weekend afternoon. You'll find them.

Just wondering what happened if the ladies struck the Fucking Attendant with an umbrella I am
sure the stupid Fucking Attendant would call the polis and charged the 2 ladies for assault? right?

Now what happened to the Fucking Attendant will she get reprimand from her Superior??
fired from her Job for being over Zealous can dangerous too, one day she might take
an iron rod and strike who ever did not display Fcuking coupon while sitting at car park lot!

LOL if i am the TS, it will be "Guess which nationality? * roll eyes * " :D

I bet if it was a male warden he will not be disturbing the girls but enjoying the view from afar...

A bit lazy to read the news but i bet they are PRCs.
How can staring at bikini babes at open, public places make one a peeping Tom? I used to enjoy the view from my worktable window as well. Peeping is when you peer over the toilet cubicle or make a hole at the hotel room wall.

You won't normally see their nationalities published either. :D When a foreigner is involved, those media clowns will usually publish the heading as man or woman. :D

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/7UMm_n8z000?rel=0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

How can staring at bikini babes at open, public places make one a peeping Tom? I used to enjoy the view from my worktable window as well. Peeping is when you peer over the toilet cubicle or make a hole at the hotel room wall.

Told u they won't mention the nationalty. One look and u can tell that they are PRCs. :D

10/04/2013 11:00

Bikini-clad girls hit for sun tanning at carpark

Two women who were sun bathing on the rooftop of a multi-storey carpark in Redhill were hit and chased away by a parking attendant.

<iframe src="//www.youtube.com/embed/UscmLrGp20U?rel=0" allowfullscreen="" frameborder="0" height="360" width="480"></iframe>

SINGAPORE : Two women who were hoping to get a tan on the rooftop of a multi-storey carpark in Redhill on Wednesday were hit and chased away by a parking attendant.

A 148 minute-long video, which was posted by user Rocky on Discuss SG’s website and Youtube, showed the women sun bathing in their bikinis for about seven minutes before the attendant confronted them and scolded them.

“I couldn't hear their actual words but it seems that the carpark attendant wanted them to leave the carpark.

"An argument took place and one of the girls was even hit by the carpark attendant's umbrella on her forehead!” wrote Rocky, who shot the video from the kitchen window of his flat at around 2pm.

Rocky, who later saw the women at a nearby, claimed that one of the women had a slight cut on her forehead.

“Can see a bit of blood!" he said.

However, netizens have questioned the authenticity of the clip.

Many commented that the video looks fake and some speculated that it could be a publicity stunt.

“Looks like some marketing/advertising company trying to get people's attention. The reaction of both e girls doesn't seem real. Most Singaporean would have taken the name of the auntie and make a complaint instead of just leaving the place in a hurry (sic),” wrote Anthony Ow on Youtube.

You won't normally see their nationalities published either. :D When a foreigner is involved, those media clowns will usually publish the heading as man or woman. :D

i don't understand why so sacred of saying they are PRCs,,,,, WHY SO SCARED OF THE

FOOKING

TRUTH

Macik trying to enforce her Islamic value on these girls for not properly dressed?

I don't think it's Macik she put on a cap must be Chinese lady she is behaving as thou she own the place.

Next time ambush her whack her on the head with stick and see what happened?

I think HDB should charge the ladies for the time they used the carpark lot for 'sun bathing' as the carpark is managed by the HDB. But seriously I don't mind the ladies doing that... :D

Think this is a fake story. PRC women cant stand the sun or going to the beach, for fear of losing their fair complexions, let alone go sunbathing in some car park deck! They are always hiding away in shade, or carrying an umbrella in the sun, so I cant believe these are PRCs.

If they are PRCs, more likely they are trying to tease the cheekopek videotaping them and putting them on STOMP, and hope he will come buying their services.

Once mechanised parking Barrier is up these useless Fucking attendant auntie will be jobless
and redundant!

The 2 Bikini ladies can be back again and enjoy Sun bathing or can go Naked better still
Free Show from top view!!

Just wondering what happened if the ladies struck the Fucking Attendant with an umbrella I am
sure the stupid Fucking Attendant would call the polis and charged the 2 ladies for assault? right?

Now what happened to the Fucking Attendant will she get reprimand from her Superior??
fired from her Job for being over Zealous can dangerous too, one day she might take
an iron rod and strike who ever did not display Fcuking coupon while sitting at car park lot!

Don't think the parking auntie struck the ladies, she just used the umbrella to shoo the ladies - though at one point one of the ladies and the parking auntie had some tussle over the umbrella.

Many commented that the video looks fake and some speculated that it could be a publicity stunt.

The person in the background, presumably the person taking the video don't sound local.

The reaction of both e girls doesn't seem real. Most Singaporean would have taken the name of the auntie and make a complaint instead of just leaving the place in a hurry (sic),”.

This confirms the ladies are PRC?

2pm is a very wrong time to be on top car park. It must be scorching hot. No pool to cool the body down. T

The parking attendant looks smart and sexy. She just saved two idiots fro getting heat stroke.

The video looks staged. Really don't see why the parking attendant gets agitated so fast and she must be the youngest parking "auntie" in all of Singapore. Well shaped body under that uniform.