• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PAP's propaganda at its best on National Day

Re: BREAKING: RUBBISH ND PROPOGANDA. What Fucking Rubbish.

no need to have 10 kids...only 2 kids can liao..

jus prove to us that one can raise 2 kids n paying off 3-room HDB flat on 1K a month.

she live on subsidize. part of meals were taken from the mosque.
do you know utility bills for melayu are lower than the sg chinese?

Re: She raised 10 kids with just $1k a month

That was more than 10 year ago. I sure she ask for finance assistant from charity.

$1,000 a month is enuf if all your kids taking welfare from gahmen. lol

Without MUIS or other charity or other finance assistance, she will not be able to raise 10 kids on just bloody S$1000. Bull shit report on SG newspaper, always report the good things but hide all the bad issues. Phew...

I'm sure various charities, Mendaki, other Malay organizations and private donors helped her out too.. The New Paper singled out her case for the ''feel good factor'' during National Day...

Morale of the Story... Never ever have 10 kids and use contraceptives!!!

Anyone who has 10 kids is already certified stupid. Why are such people allowed to remain in society and given aids to encourage them to breed more?

So after all the freeloading ,her kids become FL, dropout and gangsters and start the $1000 per month cycle again!

She must be a regular at Meet the MP sessions...

I'm sure various charities, Mendaki, other Malay organizations and private donors helped her out too.. The New Paper singled out her case for the ''feel good factor'' during National Day...

Morale of the Story... Never ever have 10 kids and use contraceptives!!!

If I were to quote what I had asked one of her countryman, why they never used contraceptives, and after four kids, they know where the STOP button is, it would not be politically correct to state the quote.

These people have more help than us...and that is a fact, other than that, I can't utter that quote!:p

So after all the freeloading ,her kids become FL, dropout and gangsters and start the $1000 per month cycle again!

I have a relative who & his wife, never worked in their lives, raised 6 kids, but of course, he was a 'bookeeper' if you know what the slant is.

If I were to quote what I had asked one of her countryman, why they never used contraceptives, and after four kids, they know where the STOP button is, it would not be politically correct to state the quote.

These people have more help than us...and that is a fact, other than that, I can't utter that quote!:p

This quote : "Tuhan bagi binya..." ....:D

Na bu chee bye! In this case, can we request MIW's salary to be reduced to $5000/= per month?. Can raise 50 kids and paid off 5 HDB flats!

2mdjksg.jpg