• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PAP's propaganda at its best on National Day

2vj3gxz.jpg

Fuck you lah PAP :oIo::oIo:

peasants wifout talens shud b happy wif $1k ... it cud have been worse! ... :mad:

ze worser cud even b cumming soon ... ze perfect storm is now @ ur doorstep! ... :rolleyes:

Why then do the PAP MPs need their million $$$ salaries:confused:

Especially LKY, who's children are already grown & can support themselves:rolleyes:
Tell the old leaf to move into a 3 room lah, why does he need so much space?

If widow can raise 10 kids with $1k...our ministers certainly dun nid multi million...6king at their std n mentality...$1.5k oredi badly overpaid...;):D:oIo:

You can do that in Malaysia, but definitely not in Singapore. For how long can she bring 10 kids up on S$1000 a month? On that amount, those kids will not get enough nutrition, and will grow up mentally deficient. Who are they kidding?

The new paper should add:........"Then why need million dollar salaries?" Just for dignity's sake ah:confused::D

The only way to do this is... bring all 10 kids to Maxwell market sell tissue paper

Seriously, it is a turnoff for me, especially on this day. Inside page still teach you 10 ways on how to earn extra money, really wtf....

You can do that in Malaysia, but definitely not in Singapore. For how long can she bring 10 kids up on S$1000 a month? On that amount, those kids will not get enough nutrition, and will grow up mentally deficient. Who are they kidding?

Absolutely Agree.

nope. according to the paper, she sponges off the mosque and her family members. typical entitled mat behavior!!! newpaper teach us to be more entitled!!!!

Actually this type of family should not be praised at all. Having 10 kids and not having the means to bring them up without society's assistance should be chastised, not praised. It is not good to tell others that living on S$1000 with 10 kids is ok.

Our NDP is technically a Military show of force and while at it, It shows who governs this Force.. Its all about them.
At the same time it is also doing marketing for weapon companies + showing them in person all this Military hardware, Thats why you have so many foreign diginataries in Military uniform and in civilian during each NDP.

Our welfare system is a joke, They will not be raised with tax payer's money, They will grow up with hardships cos they will not be getting toys and nice clothes like their classmates nor will they have the chance to eat at restaurants. Its not all bad but can also be a good thing, That this kids will not stay at home the whole day playing video games but will be running around the neighborhood playing and learning to socialize with other kids, Plus they will not grow into weak adults who cant take care of themselves verbally and psychically, And thinking that everything has to be given to them rather then they providing for themselves.

And lastly they have to be Thankfull that they were born in Singapore and not some 3rd world country if not by the age of 12, I guess half of them will be crooks.

When has she becomes widowed?

The day before National Day? 8-Aug-2011?

Can lah! Take away the private tuition, the latest iphone, the MPV, the HDTV, the aircons, the weekly Burgers and pizzas, the abalone, the sharkfin - can make a decent living.

Most Singaporeans have too good a life - a little belt-tightening is good for health.

She raised 10 kids with just $1k a month

nsmom1.jpg

HOW much does it cost to raise 10 children in Singapore these days?

"Just above $1,000 a month,” said Madam Suliah Amil, a 49-year old single mother.

For the past decade, she has single-handedly raised her three daughters and seven sons under one roof in a three-room HDB flat in Tampines.

And she has done it not only without having to work or going into debt but also managing to pay off her housing loan.

http://www.tnp.sg/content/she-raised-10-kids-just-1k-month

BREAKING: RUBBISH ND PROPOGANDA. What Fucking Rubbish.

How to surviveon $1000 a month in Singapore. I challenge any MIW to do this with their family for 5 years straight. What has been left out of this story. Does the children go around begging as well?

[TABLE="width: 100%"]
<TBODY>[TR]
[TD="class: msgtxt"]
  • [h=2]
    icon1.png
    PAP's propaganda at its best on National Day[/h]

2vj3gxz.jpg

Fuck you lah PAP
    up_yours.gif

+++++++++
    Add me points, i'll add yours
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD] [/TD]
[/TR]
</TBODY>[/TABLE]
<TBODY>[TR]
[TD="class: msgleft, width: 1%"] [/TD]
[TD="class: msgopt, width: 24%"] Options[/TD]
[TD="class: msgrde, width: 50%"] Reply[/TD]
[TD="class: wintiny, width: 25%, align: right"] [/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="class: msgbfrbot"] [/TD]
[TD="colspan: 3"] [/TD]
[/TR]
</TBODY>[/TABLE]
<!--PostMsgHTML--><SCRIPT language=JavaScript><!--if (adPosition == 1){ showGoogle(); }//--></SCRIPT><!--/PostMsgHTML--><!--PreMsgHTML--><!--/PreMsgHTML-->[TABLE="class: msgtablealt, width: 96%"]
<TBODY>[TR]
[TD="class: msg"][TABLE="width: 100%"]
<TBODY>[TR="class: msghead"]
[TD="class: msgbfr1, width: 1%"] [/TD]
[TD]

<TBODY>
[TD="class: msgF, width: 1%, align: right"]From: [/TD]
[TD="class: msgFname, width: 68%"] crysis777 <NOBR></NOBR> [/TD]
[TD="class: msgDate, width: 30%, align: right"]10:39 am [/TD]

[TD="class: msgT, width: 1%, align: right"]To: [/TD]
[TD="class: msgTname, width: 68%"] makapa <NOBR></NOBR>[/TD]
[TD="class: msgNum, align: right"] (2 of 3) [/TD]

</TBODY>
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="class: wintiny, align: right"]55277.2 in reply to 55277.1 [/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="class: msgtxt"]Allah Provides!!
Newpaper intentionally left that out?

Edited 8/9/2011 10:40 am ET by crysis777[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD] [/TD]
[/TR]
</TBODY>[/TABLE]
<TBODY>[TR]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="class: msgbfrbot"] [/TD]
[TD="colspan: 3"] [/TD]
[/TR]
</TBODY>[/TABLE]
[/TD]
[/TR]
</TBODY>[/TABLE]
<!--PostMsgHTML--><SCRIPT language=JavaScript><!--if (adPosition == 2){ showGoogle(); }//--></SCRIPT><SCRIPT language=JavaScript type=text/javascript src="http://pagead2.googlesyndication.com/pagead/show_ads.js"></SCRIPT><SCRIPT src="http://pagead2.googlesyndication.com/pagead/js/r20110803/r20110719/show_ads_impl.js"></SCRIPT><SCRIPT src="http://googleads.g.doubleclick.net/pagead/test_domain.js"></SCRIPT><SCRIPT src="http://pagead2.googlesyndication.com/pagead/render_ads.js"></SCRIPT><SCRIPT>google_protectAndRun("render_ads.js::google_render_ad", google_handleError, google_render_ad);</SCRIPT><SCRIPT language=JavaScript1.1 src="http://googleads.g.doubleclick.net/pagead/ads?client=ca-pub-2093616136278178&output=js&num_ads=20&channel=3496937134&ad_type=text&ea=0&feedback_link=on&flash=10.1.85.3&url=http%3A%2F%2Fforums.delphiforums.com%2Fn%2Fpfx%2Fforum.aspx%3Fwebtag%3D3in1kopitiam%26nav%3Dkeywords&dt=1312939970536&shv=r20110803&jsv=r20110719&saldr=1&correlator=1312939963016&frm=8&adk=3358634634&ga_vid=542575105.1312939963&ga_sid=1312939963&ga_hid=1809051936&ga_fc=0&u_tz=480&u_his=21&u_java=1&u_h=600&u_w=1024&u_ah=560&u_aw=1024&u_cd=32&u_nplug=0&u_nmime=0&dff=verdana&dfs=12&biw=-12245933&bih=-12245933&ifk=3260217788&loc=http%3A%2F%2Fforums.delphiforums.com%2Fn%2Fmb%2Flist.asp%3Fwebtag%3D3in1kopitiam%26ctx%3D1%26cacheTag%3D25-1%26msg%3D55232.1&fu=4&ifi=2&dtd=234"></SCRIPT>[TABLE="class: msgtable, width: 96%"]
<TBODY>[TR]
[TD]

<TBODY>
[TD="class: msgFname, width: 68%"] ALL <NOBR></NOBR> [/TD]
[TD="class: msgDate, width: 30%, align: right"] Advertisement [/TD]

[TD="width: 1%"] [/TD]
[TD="width: 68%"] [/TD]
[TD="align: right"] [/TD]

</TBODY>
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="class: wintiny"]
Ads by Google [/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="class: msgtxt"]Online Forex Broker Free $100K Forex Demo Account Start Forex Trading Today!
www.FXGM.eu
Free Forex Demo (+18) Trade Forex Online Like a Pro ! $1,200 Bonus When Open Real Account
AVAFx.com/Forex
Forex Demo Account - Free Open Free Forex Demo Account. Get $15,000 to Trade, Start Now !
Bloombex.com/Forex-Demo-Account
Low Rate Personal Loans Legal Personal Loan Apply NOW & Get CASH the Same Day.Call 84449000 Now
CreditExcel.Com.Sg/Loan_84449000
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD] [/TD]
[TD] [/TD]
[/TR]
</TBODY>[/TABLE]
[/TD]
[/TR]
</TBODY>[/TABLE]
<!--/PostMsgHTML--><!--PreMsgHTML--><!--/PreMsgHTML-->[TABLE="class: msgtable, width: 96%"]
<TBODY>[TR]
[TD]

<TBODY>
[TD="class: msgF, width: 1%, align: right"]From: [/TD]
[TD="class: msgFname, width: 68%"] Emeritus Foreign Thrashes = 1st class (BabaEro11) <NOBR></NOBR> [/TD]
[TD="class: msgDate, width: 30%, align: right"]11:51 am [/TD]

[TD="class: msgTname, width: 68%"] makapa <NOBR></NOBR>[/TD]
[TD="class: msgNum, align: right"] (3 of 3) [/TD]

</TBODY>
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="class: wintiny, align: right"]55277.3 in reply to 55277.1 [/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="class: msgtxt"]the 154th prostitutes purposely left out -
... the 10 kids eat in the Mosque 2 meals a day.
... then they went to Kim Yam Road Chinese Temple to eat FREE Vegetarian food.
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD] [/TD]
[/TR]
</TBODY>[/TABLE]
<TBODY>[TR]