• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

pap's bb be strategy

murali vs juan. how will they strategise ah neh vs chinese battle? please contribute to help my schoolmate juan win bb ge. thank you

mark andrew yeo
oms spf
oxford uni

murali was my colleague in the spf. he was asp only. being oms, i was then dsp. we share another thing in common - law.

juan and i knew each other since 1976 when i was in sec 1 at barker rd
he once invited me to join the sdp.

i am in a dilemma. who should i support?

rurouni

please contribute to help my schoolmate juan win bb ge. thank you

mark andrew yeo
oms spf
oxford uni
Dear Mark Andrew Yeo, perhaps you should volunteer your services to your old schoolmate, simply because your handsome face might lend a charming aura that might sway enough of those BB voters (most of whom were probably women! :wink:), who voted for the PAP last year, to vote for your old schoolmate. :p

sammyboy.com/showthread.php?225756-How-the-handsome-Mark-Andrew-Yeo-has-aged-gracefully
46 years old in 2009:

attachment.php

From page 18 of the pdf file: http://libapps2.nus.edu.sg/nus_hlc/annrep/cit12009.pdf
47 years old in 2010:

attachment.php

From page 32 of the pdf file: http://libapps2.nus.edu.sg/nus_hlc/annrep/cit12010.pdf
48 years old in 2011:

attachment.php

From page 25 of the pdf file: http://libapps2.nus.edu.sg/nus_hlc/annrep/cit22011.pdf
49 years old in 2012:

attachment.php

From page 23 of the pdf file: http://libapps2.nus.edu.sg/nus_hlc/annrep/cit12012.pdf
50 years old in 2013:

attachment.php

From page 26 of the pdf file: http://libapps2.nus.edu.sg/nus_hlc/annrep/cit12013.pdf
51 years old in 2014:

attachment.php

From page 23 of the pdf file: http://libapps2.nus.edu.sg/nus_hlc/annrep/cit12014.pdf

lhl: hey boon heng, sorry cant put u in-charge of this battle

lbh: why huh boss?

lhl: you are a good actor, better than your crying skills, knna

lbh: my past is it?

lhl: blame goldendragon from sammyboy for exposing you

lbh: have our chaps ID this fucker?

lhl: we did. he is mark andrew yeo kah chong. oms from spf

lbh: taking action boss?

lhl: dun talk cock. he was spot on and i absolutely agree with gd

lbh: then who help murali?

lhl: botak tharman will help but i need a chinese to balance the plate

lbh: khaw?

lhl: most likely

lbh: murali's ex-boss shan?

lhl: use your brain nigger! shan tiok exposed bt another sammyboy

lbh: scroobal?

lhl: you fuckers all cant keep your dicks disciplined. look at me, i am THE real man. only ching is good enough for me

lbh: got rumour say you got road with yingluck, boss

lhl: ons not counted

to be continued .....

lbh: is panjang joining us?

lhl: yup, soon. directed khaw to join in too

tch: hi boss

lhl: sit down. let's wait for penang cow

kbw: wow, all waiting for me?

lhl: you are MM or SM, we must wait for you

kbw: was busy boss. thinking of ideas how to thrash soon juan

tch: i am confident murali will get at least 65%

lbh: did you take part in the sammyboy bukit batok gold cup? i heard that kim leng very chun. he gave 'broken news' murali to face soon chuan

lhl: OSA? by the way boon heng, 'breaking news" and not 'broken news'

to be continued.......

Thick Face Black Heart

kbw: was busy boss. thinking of ideas how to thrash soon juan

tch: i am confident murali will get at least 65%

lbh: did you take part in the sammyboy bukit batok gold cup? i heard that kim leng very chun. he gave 'broken news' murali to face soon chuan

lhl: OSA? by the way boon heng, 'breaking news" and not 'broken news'

to be continued.......

Hahahahahah!!!!! Tales of the Istana!

ts: morning boss. sorry i am late. had a good chat with murali earlier

lhl: is he confident?

ts: yes, piece of cake. thank juan he is standing and not botak paul tambi

kbw: you kns botak call others botak

lhl: ok guys, now is the time to suggest ways to get the 70%

ts: boss, how about telling those voters murali will be more than an mp? mos?

tch: great idea tharman!

lhl: hope the voters gong gong believe us machiam for the past 50 yrs

lbh: should be ok. these 70% are just fools!

tch: i support boon heng's observation

lhl: hope so. as long as boob heng's observation skills are as sharp as jw5, i have no worries

ts: who's that,

lhl: a clown in sammyboy who is too clever by half. he got it all wrong and die die say his assertion is right even after okt sam corrected him twice or thrice

to be continued .....

lhl: ok, guys. let's get serious. i want each of you to contribute your best idea how we must help murali. panjang, you first

tch: get you to tell everyone this murali is no ordinary mp. will be more than an mp. for example, mos

lhl: botak?

tch: tell the voters of bb that though ah neh, murali has chinese blood?

lhl: great idea! that's why i like botaks. minus the fucker david. cow?

kbw: remind the voters murali ran the show when chit chung was around as latter was too busy with his private businesses?

lhl: now you know why you aren't dpm! boon heng?

lbh: since david is now a known womaniser, why not stress how faithful murali is to his spouse

lhl: coming from you, isn't that an irony? bloody palmer screwed us and now david same same

ts: boss, why don't we get shan in to help discuss. afterall, he is in-charge of intel

lhl: hope he doesn't come in and complain about davinder

kbw: davinder makes more money?

tch: nope, he is screwing around

lhl: as long as no longer mp, i don't bother. davi can go hang flower also doesn't matter

ts: my grassroots told me support sure no problem in bukit batok

lhl: is that right, botak? who is the most influential fucker there?

ts: we have a grassroot man known as John Tan

kbw: yess boss, i heard about this guy too. very articulate and always urging people in sammyboy to join the grassroot

lhl: from my sources, this john could be an undercover from sammy's. some claim he is leongsam

to be continued ......

shan: hi boss, had your lunch?

lhl: yes, shan. working lunch with our kakis here

shan: must be the BB BE that requires my attendance here

lhl: spot on! i assigned you several tasks when we decided on murali. update please

shan: boss, first mission accomplished. i got my guys to get juan to participate. SDP wanted botalk paul. we all know that juan will be an easier opponent. he is an ally after all

lhl: must you tell everyone here that? other than panjang the rest aren't aware

shan: sorry boss. but no secret, goldendragon in sammyboy already said juan is a mole and a highly paid one. together with that lau teochew

lhl: go on ....

shan: juan was told to be like Saimee

kbw: saimee apa?

lbh: sai mee is shit noodles?

lhl: shit your bloody cock lah

shan: juan will put in his best effort not to be double confirmed as an asset. but if he leads murali towards the last days of BE, he will jump the way saimee did in the past to lose the race. he will implode

lhl: good job shan! always knew you to be the man to fix things for us

lbh: wow! no wonder i had no problems with all my previous GEs. you guys are good

lhl: ok, end of meeting. panjang, you monitor sammyboy and check what scroobal has to say

shan: knnbccb, that scroobal is back?

lhl: yes, shan. hope no more dirt from him on you

ts: that's why i say sbf is the best. they know what is happening

lhl: and they have 3 blur fucks there

lbh: who, boss?

lhl: they have been exposed. they are known as the 3 amigos in the forum. one idiot kena named ching chong nigger. the other is a real kuku and for the other, no comment. always kpkb say scroobal is marky andrew yeo and he is completely off the mark and yet behaves as if his observation skills number one. get vivien to check his eyes

ts: will do, boss. vivien complains all the time. very free. cho bo lan

lhl: give him a back lah. his pa just up-lorry

to be continued ...........

Leckmichamarsch

murali was my colleague in the spf. he was asp only. being oms, i was then dsp. we share another thing in common - law.

kill the apunehneh first then the snake

lhl: hey khaw, what the fuck is this? cant we have this fatal accident after BE?

kbw: boss, sorry. desmond's fault. i told you many times. our jiak liao bee generals all CMI type

lhl: kanina ay, limpeh general before!

kbw: except for you boss, all others hopeless

lhl: make sure chee hean doesnt hear that. what's next?

kbw: let the police and mom investigate. thereafter have COI to appease the public. can?

lhl: make sure COI kelong but not too obvious ok?

kbw: no worries. i can learn from panjang who kelonged the LI COI

lhl: thinking of removing desmond. he has to go. thought phaik hwa was bad but desmond is worse. wonder who to replace desmond

kbw: can get ex-cp joo hee. his career also habis and he can be a ready made scapegoat. afterall he eng eng pak chew cheng everyday

lhl: you have evidence of that? got video?

to be continued ....