• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PAP will implement ERP 2.0 if they win the next GE. vote wisely

creampie

PAP will implement ERP 2.0 if they win the next GE. vote wisely.

They are slowly installing the sets because theres no rush to start the system.

Get ready to get fucked with distance based charging if the PAP wins. Esp taxi drivers and grab drivers.

It has been quite irritating after my vehicle switched the OBU. It is not just more screens on board like a PHV.

I am now maintaining two cashcards, one in OBU unit and one in my wallet. The one in my wallet will save me the trouble of bending over to front passenger seat to take out cashcard when I exit semi-auto carpark gantry.

Once ERP 2.0 is implemented, my wife will know my detailed travel history. :biggrin:

All being paying flat rate on told tax, with this sys in even the less travel car will be paying g even more then last time, so goon cb still think based on distance good,lol

Most of those car owners are diehard supporters of the PAP regime anyway.

In fact, if the PAP regime can find a way to tax the air we breathe (there is already the carbon tax and the 'water conservation' tax), chances are the car owners will cheerfully support it.

Let them all get fucked by PAP. Especially the young families with kids!!

Because I will be voting for PAP. Hahahaha
I will be voting for Pap too.
Pap is quite nice to the unemployed sinkies.
As I'm voluntarily unemployed, I got best of both world.
I got blue CHAS, the most subsidies and many handouts. Pap is taking the young people money to give it to me.
I will be silly to vote for oppies and have all the benefits taken away .

High cost of HDB flat is not applicable to me.
Coe erp also not applicable.
Ft stealing jobs also not applicable.

I'm not kidding as everything I stated are the true facts for me.

The only direct effect I have with pap ruling is the gst for retail pharmacies
Other than this, everything is good for me.
The high cost of living is offset by the handouts I'm getting.

The yearly Road Tax is not enough?
The 10 years expiry date of Car is not enough?
The yearly inspection after 7 years not enough?
The $100,000 COE mark is not enough? From no COE
The 80+ ERP locations are not enough? From 1 CBD location at Rochor, 1 coupon with multiple entries per day.
The Petrol tax is not enough? No petrol tax.
The diminishing public parking spaces given to new malls or buildings is not enough? Sommerset space taken, National Stadium open space carpark taken...etc

The yearly Road Tax is not enough?
The 10 years expiry date of Car is not enough?
The yearly inspection after 7 years not enough?
The $100,000 COE mark is not enough? From no COE
The 80+ ERP locations are not enough? From 1 CBD location at Rochor, 1 coupon with multiple entries per day.
The Petrol tax is not enough? No petrol tax.
The diminishing public parking spaces given to new malls or buildings is not enough? Sommerset space taken, National Stadium open space carpark taken...etc

just migrate to thailand and come back once in a while...all problems solved

I got blue CHAS, the most subsidies and many handouts. Pap is taking the young people money to give it to me.

Smart Uncle. Anyway won't be teaching you how to get cheap medicines.

Let's vote for PAP and fuck up the next generation.
Hahahaha

You sound exactly like my mentor.

Are you her clone?

1734589865046.gif

Once a month, go JB buy your medicines without prescriptions. 顺便 shopping and eat shiok shiok at restaurants and cafes that blue CHAS like you cannot afford to do in Singapore.

PAP will implement ERP 2.0 if they win the next GE. vote wisely.

They are slowly installing the sets because theres no rush to start the system.

Get ready to get fucked with distance based charging if the PAP wins. Esp taxi drivers and grab drivers.
If oppies miraculously win the next GE, do you really think they will scrap the implementation of ERP 2.0? No mah. They would be more than happy that previous govt laid the ground work for them to collect perpetual road taxes.