How much did Temasick lost on Chartered Semiconductor?
Eh... 无聊 bayi... you still in your diapers as if you live in the 50s.... wake up...Stinkies are a nation of coolies peasants prostitues rickshaw pullers opium addicts whores harlots stevedores porters streeturchins country bumpkins nightsoil collectors boatmen fishermen whoremongers rumour mongers rickshaw pullers errand boys.
that's why you don' see any globally recognized big multinational company that is stinkypura.
malaysian' oil gas exploration and extraction coy petronas operates in many continents and countries.
proton perodua are malaysian car brands that've been sold or not as successful as desired but stinkypura doesn't even have any.
btw malaysian coy silterra still exists, while charatered semi uplorried oredi.
tells you enough abt stinkypura cooleis.
A lot of poor planning and decision making... Fab6 could have been a 300mm fab when it start upHow much did Temasick lost on Chartered Semiconductor?
How much did Temasick lost on Micropolis ?How much did Temasick lost on Chartered Semiconductor?
LHL pants. But nothing to see there anyway. It's the size of a cigarette butt.How much did Temasick lost on Chartered Semiconductor?
When I see Indon chinks taking a lead in doing this foundry, my brain calculates that it is a scam on the global scale.the only thing pap-piglets know is how to milk stinky sheeple who in more than 60 years haven't even developed a civil society or an opposition party or independent media.
they have no intellectual achievements to their names.
excuses like education system also don't work since plenty of stinkies have studied abroad lived abroad worked abroad, NONE, absolutely NONE, have made it big but plenty of turd worlders have made it big in ang moh kia territory.
speaks volumes on the pile of slug inside stinkypura cretins' skulls.
There are chips designers in sinkie do they should know if thus can actually work or not.When I see Indon chinks taking a lead in doing this foundry, my brain calculates that it is a scam on the global scale.
It will soon be touted as competitive as TSMC and will produce the lowest nanometer scale chips.
Some sucker, probably from middle east will eat it up at multiple inflated figures.
sg is mainly a manufacturing engineering (me) base not an r&d center for chip design. me engineers in sg interface with r&d engineers in sillycon valley on prototype designs and help to modify or convert prototypes to manufacturable products by interfacing with manufacturing engineers in prc and tw. those roles are disappearing from sg as chip and hardware tech firms are relocating the best me engineers from sg to sv to be close to r&d to shorten the design cycle. it started with fairchild over 4 decades ago. fairchild offered the top 10 sinkie engineers and their families to relocate to sv. they are now us shitizens. western digital, national semiconductor, seagate followed. and motorola, intel, amd. hp and ncr also transferred the best sinkies to sv via the l1 visa. ibm and apple followed. the mediocre were and are left behind in the offices and plants in sg. these won’t know wtf is state of the art or the most secret prototypes that are being crafted in sv. if you truly need knowledgeable engineers who are tips of the proverbial tech spear they are found in sv, top sinkie engineers included. in sg, you ask sinkies and will encounter “huh? wtf? eh, lunch cumming up. where to makan hah?”There are chips designers in sinkie do they should know if thus can actually work or not.
Anything is possible. It's whether you know how to do it or not.There are chips designers in sinkie do they should know if thus can actually work or not.
Well, sg only like Yes Man, Ah Neh and JLB Jiuhu kia to fill the gaps in the hollowing out semicon industry here. They dun ask questions and sing praises of Singapore.sg is mainly a manufacturing engineering (me) base not an r&d center for chip design. me engineers in sg interface with r&d engineers in sillycon valley on prototype designs and help to modify or convert prototypes to manufacturable products by interfacing with manufacturing engineers in prc and tw. those roles are disappearing from sg as chip and hardware tech firms are relocating the best me engineers from sg to sv to be close to r&d to shorten the design cycle. it started with fairchild over 4 decades ago. fairchild offered the top 10 sinkie engineers and their families to relocate to sv. they are now us shitizens. western digital, national semiconductor, seagate followed. and motorola, intel, amd. hp and ncr also transferred the best sinkies to sv via the l1 visa. ibm and apple followed. the mediocre were and are left behind in the offices and plants in sg. these won’t know wtf is state of the art or the most secret prototypes that are being crafted in sv. if you truly need knowledgeable engineers who are tips of the proverbial tech spear they are found in sv, top sinkie engineers included. in sg, you ask sinkies and will encounter “huh? wtf? eh, lunch cumming up. where to makan hah?”
There are industry bodies that post uodate roadmaps for tech developement... Eg IEEEThere are chips designers in sinkie do they should know if thus can actually work or not.
While moslems form their nations of bandits, pedophiles, rapists and islamic terrorists.
That sums up islamic stupidity. Better stick to what you're good at; stealing and terrorism.
sg is mainly a manufacturing engineering (me) base not an r&d center for chip design. me engineers in sg interface with r&d engineers in sillycon valley on prototype designs and help to modify or convert prototypes to manufacturable products by interfacing with manufacturing engineers in prc and tw. those roles are disappearing from sg as chip and hardware tech firms are relocating the best me engineers from sg to sv to be close to r&d to shorten the design cycle. it started with fairchild over 4 decades ago. fairchild offered the top 10 sinkie engineers and their families to relocate to sv. they are now us shitizens. western digital, national semiconductor, seagate followed. and motorola, intel, amd. hp and ncr also transferred the best sinkies to sv via the l1 visa. ibm and apple followed. the mediocre were and are left behind in the offices and plants in sg. these won’t know wtf is state of the art or the most secret prototypes that are being crafted in sv. if you truly need knowledgeable engineers who are tips of the proverbial tech spear they are found in sv, top sinkie engineers included. in sg, you ask sinkies and will encounter “huh? wtf? eh, lunch cumming up. where to makan hah?”
When I see Indon chinks taking a lead in doing this foundry, my brain calculates that it is a scam on the global scale.
It will soon be touted as competitive as TSMC and will produce the lowest nanometer scale chips.
Some sucker, probably from middle east will eat it up at multiple inflated figures.