• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PAP responds to netizens: Our robots are warm and friendly!

vivian-01.jpg

it is not about better.. it's about calling a spade a spoon

I don't know what worse his point or her look.

Truly the PAP can really buat bodoh. The elephant in the room that they refuse to touch is that it is an illegal political party movie production. Yet they go about as if people are criticising the quality of production! So poor quality makes it legal.

One law for PAP running dogs and one law for the others.

Truly the PAP can really buat bodoh. The elephant in the room that they refuse to touch is that it is an illegal political party movie production. Yet they go about as if people are criticising the quality of production! So poor quality makes it legal.

Source: doulosyap

What the PAP’s reaction to their own horror video tells us

Nobody has a doubt that the YPAP video is pretty much the definition of FAIL. Nobody except the guys on the PAP Facebook page. Why a bunch of young, motivated professionals with connections to people in media, politics and government couldn’t outdo a secondary school project is still a mystery to me.

screen-shot-2014-05-14-at-10-51-20-am.png

The carefully worded but terminally hollow response.

How to dissect this? Let’s see… first it is clear that the video was from the last Party Convention, so it gives us a gauge of what sort of tone that convention probably took. And then someone, apparently satisfied with the production quality, decided to upload it for the world to marvel at. Or maybe they were desperate for content on their YouTube channel. Very, very desperate.

Then the most cryptic line of all: “Not some new underground marketing tactic”. So it’s not new? Or is it not underground? Or is it not marketing? Or is it not tactical? Perhaps it is the exact opposite – an overplayed, in-your-face, pointless brain-fart? Hm, that actually seems to fit. Wow, I’m starting to see the political genius behind that statement.

Add to that the fact that the comments try so very very hard to pick up where the official PAP post left off, and you get this amazing insight of the PAP organisational mind.

screen-shot-2014-05-14-at-10-52-47-am1.png

1) The ground matters more (because that’s where the video’s standards are at). Clearly they don’t see the connection between the ground and the video because someone said…

screen-shot-2014-05-14-at-10-54-27-am.png

2) They don’t understand what we’re really doing! Does anybody understand what we’re doing? Certainly not after this video. Which hints that PAP application of public communication is limited to making justifications.

screen-shot-2014-05-14-at-10-56-49-am.png

3) Sincerity is all that matters! You can be a dismal failure as long as you try your best. New PAP mantra? Thought it should be the opposition mantra.

screen-shot-2014-05-14-at-10-53-55-am.png

4) Non sequitir cheerleading and bandwagoning. The Brick Tamland reaction. Solidarity; sense be damned.

screen-shot-2014-05-14-at-10-55-01-am.png

5) It’s the opposition’s fault! Probably the only thing you can blame the opposition for at this point is for not putting enough pressure on the PAP, which led to the party not being on their toes.

screen-shot-2014-05-14-at-10-53-44-am.png

6) It’s the audience’s fault! We always communicate perfectly. It’s everyone else that has a problem with their eyes and ears.

screen-shot-2014-05-14-at-10-51-38-am.png

7) But here at least is a straight-shooting comment by Anthony Kan. The Fabrications About The PAP “czar” actually sees the issue for what it is – poor communications and a poor, defensive PR follow-up. A video that was unfit for public consumption was publicised, and then the party threw itself behind the gaffe to support it. Time to reflect.

Therein lies some hope for the bumbling communications efforts of the PAP. It’s a pity that nobody has replied to Anthony’s comment yet.

STEFFYCHUNNYCUNTCHOWCHEEBYETIEWHEROWNPERINEUMUNTILHOIFAR IS OUT OF THE WOODWORK LIKE A FUCKING BED BUG

GET RID OF THE POISON IN SINGAPORE
HANG ALL THOSE FUCKING PAPs AND THEIR COLLABORATORS
BBQ THE BASTARD PAPs

AND SINGAPORE CAN BE AS GOOD IF NOT BETTER THAN SWITZERLAND

OR REMAIN HEAD DOWN DOWN AND ARSEHOLES UP HIGH HIGH TO BE FUCKED TO BE TIEWED TO BE KANNED BY THE PAP MAGGOTS COCKROACHES
Kill them all PAPs
Let GOD sort out the good from the really bad ones
The good PAPs can then eat joss sticks and candle wax from time to time
The bad PAPs like smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY will be raped and tiewed and kanned by legions of ghouls and demons and not ever
get time off to eat joss sticks and candle wax

Hang those PAP maggots cockroaches with piano wires from lamp posts to make them dance before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

BBQ those PAP maggots cockroaches before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

Cut a few more arseholes into those PAP maggots cockroaches to let out their shit before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

Make those PAP maggots cockroaches eat joss sticks and candle wax before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

None of those in PAP work for anyone but that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY, to help him hold down Singaporeans to screw and fuck hundreds of BILLIONs from us all into smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY stinkapore sovereign funds.

They are there in PAP because LKY know that they are a bunch of self serving greedy bastards and scrapings of scums of society. To call them maggots cockroaches will be to insult real maggots and real cockroaches.
LKY will never allow good decent people into the PAP and good decent people will not want to get into the PAP.

Those in PAP are the most corrupt and moral degenerates and moral bankrupts and moral filths that are being presented to stinkaporeans as moral compasses.

Despite the leeching and fucking of singaporeans by the cheebye PAP and LKY, Singapore still managed to survive to date.
Despite their being hung as a fucking millstones around the necks of Singaporeans and the idiocy and corrupt manipulations of PAP and LKY, Singapore still not dead yet.

WE ALL ARE NOW WAITING FOR THE DEATH OF LKY IN COMING DAYS OR WEEKS.
WE ALL WILL YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AGAIN AND AGAIN DANCING SINGING ON TABLE TOPS AND STREETS

WE THEN WILL SEE THOSE IN PAP WITH SHARPENED KNIVES HOOTING ARSEHLOON A DOZEN NEW ARSEHOLES AND THE DEATH OF THE ENTIRE LEE KWA CLAN

WE THEN WILL PICK UP PIANO WIRES AND HANG ALL THOSE REMAINING PAP AND THEIR COLLABORATORS FROM LAMP POSTS AND SEE THOSE BASTARDS AND BITCHES DANCE.
AND HAPPINESS WILL RETURN TO OUR LAND.

AND STINKAPORE WILL BECOME SINGAPORE ONCE MORE.

what does the film act says about making political videos?

The Straits Times
www.straitstimes.com
Published on May 14, 2014

PAP youth wing's video was cleared by MDA

By Charissa Yong

The People's Action Party's youth wing video which went viral over the weekend had been cleared by the Media Development Authority (MDA) earlier in the year.

It does not fall under the category of political films which are banned in Singapore, an MDA spokesman told The Straits Times on Wednesday.

This is because it does not have animation or dramatic elements. The video is also made by a political party and comprises its manifesto and ideology, on the basis of which the party's candidates will seek to be elected.

Films fulfilling these criteria can be excluded from the ban on political films.

Copyright © 2014 Singapore Press Holdings. All rights reserved.

This is because it does not have animation or dramatic elements. The video is also made by a political party and comprises its manifesto and ideology, on the basis of which the party's candidates will seek to be elected.
Films fulfilling these criteria can be excluded from the ban on political films

Martyn See should start a party with a clear manifesto, then make a film according to these guidelines and see if his films still get banned.

<header style="color: rgb(0, 0, 0); font-family: Verdana, Tahoma, 'DejaVu Sans', sans-serif; font-size: 15.555556297302246px; line-height: 23.999998092651367px;">PAP responds to online furore over young activists’ viral clip
</header>
18998438.JPG

SINGAPORE — The People’s Action Party (PAP) has responded to the online furore over a video clip by its youth wing, saying the effort was “genuine and sincere”.

BY -
1 HOUR 20 MIN AGO

SINGAPORE — The People’s Action Party (PAP) has responded to the online furore over a video clip by its youth wing, saying the effort was “genuine and sincere”.

In a Facebook post today (May 14), the party said it is “proud” of its young members and thanked them for their work on the ground to “serve the people”.

“Their effort was genuine and sincere. It reflects their spirit of activism – to serve our nation and to care for our fellow Singaporeans,” said the PAP.
“We did not expect that our humble (raw and unpolished) in-house production would go viral like this.”

The clip, from last year’s PAP Party Convention, was uploaded to YouTube late last month. It then went viral, attracting criticism for the “robotic” narration, poor editing as well as bad diction.

Some Members of Parliament have defended the youth activists.

Mr Baey Yam Keng said in a Facebook comment that many young activists work behind the scenes and prefer to keep a low profile.
“The criticism on how some of them appear in front of the camera is unnecessary and unfair. Action speaks louder than words. Let’s continue working for the cause we believe in,” he wrote.

Manpower Minister Tan Chuan-Jin said although the video “may be raw and unpolished (which it is!), our activists’ service and efforts are anything but that”.

Coat tails MPs are ought to belittle people and say stupid things...
"If the annual salary of the Minister of Information, Communication and Arts is only $500,000, it may pose some problems when he discuss policies with media CEOs who earn millions of dollars because they need not listen to the minister's ideas and proposals. Hence, a reasonable payout will help to maintain a bit of dignity."
YqUYU.jpg
[IMG URL]

Soon it will take more than the moved goal posts/ crutch of the GRC system of elections to fix the opposition...
dbIrkaM.jpg
(IMG source)
'Without some assurance of a good chance of winning at least their first election, many able and successful young Singaporeans may not risk their careers to join politics,' Mr Goh Chok Tong, June 2006 ['GRCs make it easier to find top talent: SM'].
Intoparliamentjpg.jpg
[Pict= [URL="http://www.theonlinecitizen.com/2012/04/disassembling-grc-benefits-pap-1/"]Disassembling GRC system benefits PAP (Part 1 of 3)[/URL]]
Fixing the opposition:

Even their running dogs in the MDA has come out to say that it is *not* a political video even though its made by the dumbassed robotic cocks of a political party becUse....They are dumbass, robotic cocks......

Simi lanjiao.... Rule of law my lampsr...rule of law applies to everyone else but NOT to them right chow chee bye!!

Fuck you rule of law,...... Pap above the fucking law is it??? So they can steal cheat and lie about everything and commit corruption ???

Fuck you!!

Even their running dogs in the MDA has come out to say that it is *not* a political video even though its made by the dumbassed robotic cocks of a political party becUse....They are dumbass, robotic cocks......

Simi lanjiao.... Rule of law my lampsr...rule of law applies to everyone else but NOT to them right chow chee bye!!

Fuck you rule of law,...... Pap above the fucking law is it??? So they can steal cheat and lie about everything and commit corruption ???

Fuck you!!

In ThisLeeLand and under the Leegime, you can forget about "rule of law".
We are all "rule by law".

10370985_585212704926478_8959656120359698509_n.jpg

robot by robin gibb
<iframe width="420" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/O9LL4lYglxw" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Fuck you!!

Aiyoh bery simple lah
MDA is say they no lespect rule of law
But bow to rule of force
Either dat or they act blur and claim
To be ignorant and uneducated

"and finally, the educated citizen has an obligation to uphold the law. This is the obligation of every citizen in a free and peaceful society--but the educated citizen has a special responsibility by the virtue of his greater understanding. For whether he has ever studied history or current events, ethics or civics, the rules of a profession or the tools of a trade, he knows that only a respect for the law makes it possible for free men to dwell together in peace and progress.

He knows that law is the adhesive force in the cement of society, creating order out of chaos and coherence in place of anarchy. He knows that for one man to defy a law or court order he does not like is to invite others to defy those which they do not like, leading to a breakdown of all justice and all order. He knows, too, that every fellowman is entitled to be regarded with decency and treated with dignity. Any educated citizen who seeks to subvert the law, to suppress freedom, or to subject other human beings to acts that are less than human, degrades his heritage, ignores his learning, and betrays his obligation.

Certain other societies may respect the rule of force--we respect the rule of law."

President JFK at Vanderbilt University

Why don't these three guys just jerk off in public and lick up the output.
They don't even understand the issues that have been brought up and defend stuff which are not even mentioned.

Selfie King Baey was the MD of a major US PR company - perhaps now we have an idea of why he was replaced, and he "decided" to become a full time MP.

7th Moon Auctioneer Ser Fcuk talks about beliefs. Who the fcuk has mentioned anything about anyone's beliefs. He is a minister?

And the recently promoted Overtime Tan CJ - I don't even know what to say.

It is obvious that when these jerks open their mouths, they touch a really RAW nerves in the population.

Why don't these three guys just jerk off in public and lick up the output.
They don't even understand the issues that have been brought up and defend stuff which are not even mentioned.

Selfie King Baey was the MD of a major US PR company - perhaps now we have an idea of why he was replaced, and he "decided" to become a full time MP.

7th Moon Auctioneer Ser Fcuk talks about beliefs. Who the fcuk has mentioned anything about anyone's beliefs. He is a minister?

And the recently promoted Overtime Tan CJ - I don't even know what to say.

It is obvious that when these jerks open their mouths, they touch a really RAW nerves in the population.

HANG ALL THOSE HORRORS OF PAP MAGGOTS COCKROACHES
SEE THEM DANCE UNDER THE LAMP POSTS

BESTEST IS TO HANG THAT SMEAR OF SHIT ON SOLE OF SHOE LKY FIRST
TIE THAT FUCKING RED AND WHITE CLOTH TO HIS BALLS AND BBQ THE FLAG AND LKY

BBQ THE BASTARD PAPs

OR REMAIN HEAD DOWN DOWN AND ARSEHOLES UP HIGH HIGH TO BE FUCKED TO BE TIEWED TO BE KANNED BY THE PAP MAGGOTS COCKROACHES

Kill them all PAPs
The bad PAPs like smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY will be raped and tiewed and kanned by legions of ghouls and demons and not ever

Hang those PAP maggots cockroaches with piano wires from lamp posts to make them dance before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

BBQ those PAP maggots cockroaches before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

Cut a few more arseholes into those PAP maggots cockroaches to let out their shit before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

Make those PAP maggots cockroaches eat joss sticks and candle wax before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

None of those in PAP work for anyone but that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY, to help him hold down Singaporeans to screw and fuck hundreds of BILLIONs from us all into smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY stinkapore sovereign funds.

They are there in PAP because LKY know that they are a bunch of self serving greedy bastards and scrapings of scums of society. To call them maggots cockroaches will be to insult real maggots and real cockroaches.
LKY will never allow good decent people into the PAP and good decent people will not want to get into the PAP.

Those in PAP are the most corrupt and moral degenerates and moral bankrupts and moral filths that are being presented to stinkaporeans as moral compasses.

Despite the leeching and fucking of singaporeans by the cheebye PAP and LKY, Singapore still managed to survive to date.
Despite their being hung as a fucking millstones around the necks of Singaporeans and the idiocy and corrupt manipulations of PAP and LKY, Singapore still not dead yet.

WE ALL WILL YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AGAIN AND AGAIN DANCING SINGING ON TABLE TOPS AND STREETS

WE THEN WILL SEE THOSE IN PAP WITH SHARPENED KNIVES HOOTING ARSEHLOON A DOZEN NEW ARSEHOLES AND THE DEATH OF THE ENTIRE LEE KWA CLAN

WE THEN WILL PICK UP PIANO WIRES AND HANG ALL THOSE REMAINING PAP AND THEIR COLLABORATORS FROM LAMP POSTS AND SEE THOSE BASTARDS AND BITCHES DANCE.

kumseah kumseah!

I appreciate your upzs of support.

I got more fucking love letters from that chowcheebyesteffychunnycuntielanchowhaitiewuntilhoifar. but that all overcome and more with your gift of points to me.
I do not feel so lonely urging for the dancing of PAPs maggots cockroaches under lamp posts with their smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY leading them
I do not feel so lonely asking for those PAPs to be BBQ until well done
I do not feel so lonely asking for those PAPs to be send to the country of joss sticks and candle wax eaters

I WRITE SO STRONG THAT OTHERS NEED NOT FEAR THOSE PAPs BASTARDS AS IT IS CLEAR THEY CANNOT CATCH ME EVEN THOUGH THEY WANT TO MAKE
YOU ALL THINK THAT THEY SO FUCKING STRONG AND POWERFUL

IN ACTUAL FACT, THEIR POWER OF PAP IS IMPOTENT AS YOU SEE ME STILL WRITING
WRITING THOUGHTS THAT ARE ALREADY IN YOUR HEAD BUT YOU DO NOT CARE TO WRITE

BY USING TOR, YOU CAN WRITE FREELY LIKE ME.

https://www.torproject.org/about/overview.html.en

BBQ THE BASTARD PAPs

Kill them all PAPs