• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious PAP Ministers Received An Average Of Only 4 Months' Bonus! So Pathetic! Banks Pay 10 Months Bonus Easily!

First:
Median household refers to how many persons?
We remember PM LEE using 'AVERAGE Performance Bonus' meaning....?
Second:
The $9000 figure is from who? How was it obtained?
In view of all the LIES, MISREPRESENTATION and INSINCERE REPORTING, many Singaporeans and I have decided NOT to trust data information coming from the
manipulative PAP-controlled Government and LEEders...unless with proper substantiation.
Third:
ASEAN standards - What basis for comparison when the costs of living in different countries are very different.
Only an ignorant and naive person would try to act smart or knowledgeable...or is this the PAP's way of trying to cover up, just like the PM's insincere reporting.

Sinkie households have average 4 people of two adults two kids. The grandparents, if around, have their own CPF accounts.

The $9k figure is from the PAP government. The link was already provided.

If you think PAP is lying, provide evidence that they are and state what you think should be the correct median household income.

Sinkie households have average 4 people of two adults two kids. The grandparents, if around, have their own CPF accounts.

Is the said information stated in the same report or is it provided by you? What has 'grandparents having their own CPF accounts' not part of a household?
As always, ...

The $9k figure is from the PAP government. The link was already provided.
If you think PAP is lying, provide evidence that they are and state what you think should be the correct median household income.

Your earlier post states "The median sinkie household is about $9000 a month in 2017. That's quite a fortune by ASEAN standards.
What were my questions?
Is the reporting for ALL Households?
Is the figure of $9000 a tangible and usable amount?
As always...

Is the said information stated in the same report or is it provided by you? What has 'grandparents having their own CPF accounts' not part of a household?
As always, ...

Your earlier post states "The median sinkie household is about $9000 a month in 2017. That's quite a fortune by ASEAN standards.
What were my questions?
Is the reporting for ALL Households?
Is the figure of $9000 a tangible and usable amount?
As always...

If you are always diagreeable, no matter what figure I put up, you will find a way to disagree if it is against your case.

What if I said the median sinkie household income was only $1500 a month? Would you immediately lap it up and scream how bad PAP is?

No one stopping them to go and join banks what.

All can follow WKS and go bank when they retire....huat ah.

If you are always diagreeable, no matter what figure I put up, you will find a way to disagree if it is against your case.
What if I said the median sinkie household income was only $1500 a month? Would you immediately lap it up and scream how bad PAP is?

My disagreement means the information provided IS QUESTIONABLE, UNRELIABLE AND INVALID.

PAP Ministers Received An Average Of Only 4 Months' Bonus!
IMG_2872.GIF

John Tan fast leg fast hand to activate ISD to investigate why pap ministers paid poorly compared to malaysian ministers.HUAT !!!!

Even the banks are not lucrative these days, but they are forced to pay lavishly fearing the employees Hard Up for $$$ and STEAL or FRAUD or SELL SECRETS INFO from the banks. PAP are not fearful of minsters dishonesty any more because ALL ARE ALREADY MOST CORRUPTED BASTARDS anyway.

I'm afraid ur terribly wrong sir,banks are forced to pay highly regardless of whether the bank performed well or not that year because they are afraid their talented employees would jump to a bigger,more profitable bank.

PaP on the other hand have no such worries since most of them are jiak Liao bees and are more interested in protecting their rice bowl then looking for better prospects and have no chance of finding a similarly well compensated job in the private sector.

I'm afraid ur terribly wrong sir,banks are forced to pay highly regardless of whether the bank performed well or not that year because they are afraid their talented employees would jump to a bigger,more profitable bank.

PaP on the other hand have no such worries since most of them are jiak Liao bees and are more interested in protecting their rice bowl then looking for better prospects and have no chance of finding a similarly well compensated job in the private sector.

They know that they can't even earn 1/2 the amount if they go work outside in Pte sector. The PAP shamelessly peck their salary with the pte sector highest earner. KNS.

4 months bonus for these bunch of blood suckers equivalent to how many years of pay for the average sinkie earning 1/100 of their pay?