Let me pray for this cow...
Altogether now!!! HUAT AH!!!
Cow discharged liao.
Let me pray for this cow...
Maybe Penang Cow is having cervical cancer.Internal bleeding is very serious
Altogether now!!! HUAT AH!!!
Cow discharged liao.
Maybe he will have a relapse!!!!!Our prayers worked! Retired Ministered Khaw has beaten dengue once again!
Just a sign of 回光返照, nothing more. I'm sure old fart will successfully jio him for kopi below.Our prayers worked! Retired Ministered Khaw has beaten dengue once again!
Maybe he will have a relapse!!!!!
Just a sign of 回光返照, nothing more. I'm sure old fart will successfully jio him for kopi below.
Dengue has a higher mortality rate than Covid-19 but nothing has been done for years.
Boss, how can you say that?
You mean all the NEA officer spot checks not considered nothing done? The fogging considered nothing done? The 5-steps Mozzie wipe-out campaign (inclusive of those fridge magnets, TV ad air time, small pin on badges given to school children, pamphlets/stickers) all considered nothing done?
These sorts of actions are symbolic but do nothing to stop the spread.
Boss, how can you say that?
You mean all the NEA officer spot checks not considered nothing done? The fogging considered nothing done? The 5-steps Mozzie wipe-out campaign (inclusive of those fridge magnets, TV ad air time, small pin on badges given to school children, pamphlets/stickers) all considered nothing done?
Will there be sympathy votes if he kicks the bucket?
Got spot check all the construction sites or not? Especially in eastern part of Sinkieland.
I want to look for this lady and congratulate her