• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PAP Kenna FUCKED By Catherine.....BIG TIME Fucking!!!

Don Muthuswamy

Just look at the opposition....just look at them....and then draw your conclusion....you trust them to run this country?

Well, even if they dun run the cuntry, they can be a check on the papaya govt cant they? If no oppo, then PAP will b a monopoly govt as it is now. Histry has proven that monopolies r bad. If u 1 a cuntry with gd governance, yes u mustve a gd govt but oso a healthy oppo.:rolleyes:

Don Muthuswamy

but nsp is full of confidence leh...wanto to field 30 candidates leh....nsp leader goh meng seng is so confident he sold his hdb flat to fund election campaign leh...furthermore set up malay bureau to attract more malay into parliament and turn singapore into a mini-malaysia leh...:rolleyes:

Theres nothing rong with it. I wud vote 4 any oppo that stds against the pappies even if its a monkey.

ahleebabasingaporethief

Theres nothing rong with it. I wud vote 4 any oppo that stds against the pappies even if its a monkey.

Many heartlanders also say the same thing. Let's see if it translate to ACTUAL votes. We can only hope that the majority of older folks find their BALLS........and the MUTTS find their BLAINS.

<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="if(typeof(jsCall)=='function'){jsCall();}else{setTimeout('jsCall()',500);}" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">