https://shrtcô.de/gdotn6
gud oppotunity to re-emphasize 2 ze world dat sinkielan is a fine city ...Well if they leelee doesn't want to move what can hdb do ?
It is either
1. Arrange for arson
2. Give money lots of money.
My uncle got a suggestionWell if they leelee doesn't want to move what can hdb do ?
It is either
1. Arrange for arson
4. Engage the servid of gansiokbin to rent a unit from 1 peasant who is willing to move and after sometime those that doesn't want will tolong tolong to move.My uncle got a suggestion
3. Setup amk that area be another batok 老鼠山
Fine them for leefusing to move or look for other things to fine them ?gud oppotunity to re-emphasize 2 ze world dat sinkielan is a fine city ...
We even damaged the environment by clearing the forestry area to build more flats and houses to accommodate higher population from CECA.If PAP does not move low SES Sinkies out how can we build good accommodations for CECAs? Sinkies please move the fuck out to Mudland.
How can you say you don't want to move.
You talk as if you own your HDB flat.
Like HK movies, outsource the job to paikias lah.Well if they leelee doesn't want to move what can hdb do ?
It is either
1. Arrange for arson