• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PAP Internet Brigade makes fun of poor Lady........

Force 136

The PAP Internet Brigade has posted the address and picture of the poor lady who wanted her CPF back

They are making fun of her in Facebook........

10455153_822788644412753_9106932568351097261_n.jpg

Curse you, PAP Internet Brigade dogs - you have no human decency.......

[h=1]LADY IN WHITE WHO CALLS OUTSPOKEN AUNTY AT CPF DIALOGUE 'MAD' IS PAP GRASSROOTS MEMBER[/h]
Post date:
15 Jun 2014 - 10:59am

Related: 76 year old lady begs Hri Kumar to return her CPF money
PAP MP Hri Kumar's CPF dialogue event had drawn a lot of online attention, particularly since a video of a 76 year old's pleas to Hri Kumar was recorded and shared widely online.
The elderly lady explained that she is in a very sad situation and all she needs is to get back her CPF so that she can settle down. She spoke passionately from her heart and explained her sad story.
Many Singaporeans shared the video of her speech and spoke in support of her pleas and struggles.
However, netizens have also noticed one particularly rude lady in the audience, dressed in a white cheongsam, who kept trying to stop the 76 year old aunty from talking and was motioning to organisers to remove her from the microphone.
In the video, she can be seen gesturing at 5:33, shaking her head and moving her hands as if the outspoken lady is mad.
She was rudely interrupting and repeating "1 minute" "1 minute", apparently referring to the 1 minute time limit that was imposed on questions at the dialogue. She showed no regard for the fact that the elderly lady was speaking from her heart and about her dire situation. The lady in white continued to make a fuss despite the fact that the rest of the room seemed supportive of the lady speaking and was happy to listen to her story.
It turns out that the disruptive lady is actually an active PAP grassroots member and netizens have shown their disgust for her rude actions.
Photos of her at the CPF dialogue have been used to find her identity and photos have been found of her volunteering at grassroots activities.
10431321_10203598747302417_3663330954411102386_o.jpg
10407193_10203598848824955_262362505647114455_n.jpg
10440290_10203599691326017_7313245010609365419_n.jpg

It also appears that she works at NTUC Income and is very close to the Lee Family, even being able to walk side by side with Mr Lee Kuan Yew many years ago:
10460209_10203600185218364_1145365445744756384_n.jpg

https://www.facebook.com/jean.yeemeilin
It seems that PAP supporters often have no regard for the struggles of others. They are more interested in following rules strictly to the letter and seem to show a lack of compassion, especially if the person in need is critical of the government or their policies.
What do you think?

Many PAP grassroot supporters are actually making money from the PAP gravy train......

Their motive for joining politics is simply to MAKE MONEY.... contracts, contacts, etc

When PAP is thrown out in 2016, these leeches should be investigated to see if they are involved in corrupt practices and prosecuted accordingly......

Many PAP grassroot supporters are actually making money from the PAP gravy train......

Their motive for joining politics is simply to MAKE MONEY.... contracts, contacts, etc

When PAP is thrown out in 2016, these leeches should be investigated to see if they are involved in corrupt practices and prosecuted accordingly......

The woman personifies the typical type of grasslooters that we see around the country.

Pap urgently needs more grassroot leaders like Jean Ang, Sear hong rong, and the couple of Ypap members who went to jail for molest

The logic behind such a posting is that if you don't live in a pigeonhole well you don't deserve to get your cpf.

Wah! Hri Kumar's bouncer with manhandling tactics and that ugly, insensitive cheongsam stupig woman........LOL!!!

Share them with everyone.....

Taken off the YT video...........

2310.gif
2312.gif

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/cA80X5pHj_o" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen=""></iframe>​

Ask back Wat belongs to you is a right. Not greed. Greed is asking for more

well said

service, doing good all twsited

Well said! These leeches will be replaced by suckers!

She is middle-class lah. Greedy? How can you accuse her of being greedy when all she is asking is to get back what she has saved?

She loves LKY and she decided leaving her CPF with him was the safest option so she'll should live with the decisions she made.

Fuck you sir! asking my money back is called greedy!

In every stages the needs are different, may be at her age now she need money for medical, For me I ask my money back for fucking prc girl in Geylang or girl in Batam. Whats wrong?

She loves LKY and she decided leaving her CPF with him was the safest option so she'll should live with the decisions she made.

Uh she does stay in a bigger house than most locals. However pls do not distract from the main issue tat the gahmen just took away her money arbitrary.. Is that right?
The PAP Internet Brigade has posted the address and picture of the poor lady who wanted her CPF back

They are making fun of her in Facebook........

10455153_822788644412753_9106932568351097261_n.jpg

Curse you, PAP Internet Brigade dogs - you have no human decency.......

She was qualified to withdraw every cent of her CPF ...the new rules should not apply to her. Heard of grandfathering?

In any case, the withholding of our retirement money is daylight robbery.