• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Pap increases budget for Mediacorpse to define Singapore's national identity

Every afternoon at 530 pm there is a re run of the popular 2003 drama Double Happiness starring Ivy Lee, Xie Shaoguang and Edmund Chen..

That was one of my favorite dramas ever..

I make it a point now to clock out of the office at 430 pm sharp and be back home by 530 pm to watch the drama..

They just don't make this kind of good dramas anymore..:(

Precisely...den y not gib us de $182m...at least we do can do sumting more useful...like kio kway...:p:p
y dey gif 2 u? ...

evry yr, dey increase smrt fare, bus fare 4 wat? ... driver salaries remain low until dey buay tahan n refuse 2 wok ... train maintenance remain low until dey buay tahan n refuse 2 oso wok ... u tink all moni go where? ...

dey rather dat dey take moni n kio kway rather dan gif 2 u 2 kio kway oso! ...