tis not new idea ler ...
sum 20+ yrs ago, got 1 burger oredi opened his blahdy big mouth n boasted tis gr8 idea ... dat 1 mini stir summor ...
tis burger now juz fry cold rice ...
make a guess ... dun tel me u were not borned 20+ yrs ago ...Who is this burger from 20 years ago?
make a guess ... dun tel me u were not borned 20+ yrs ago ...
Who is this burger from 20 years ago?
I like to call him Ang Kway Neng... red eggs.
no ... dat 1 who later cried crocodile tears n admitted he cho bo lan but never paiseh collect pay evry month ...I cannot remember............... Is it Humbuger Khaw Boon Wan?
no ... dat 1 who later cried crocodile tears n admitted he cho bo lan but never paiseh collect pay evry month ...
top image ...Aren't there 2 who fit the same description? Lim Boon Heng and Lim Swee Say?
View attachment 136030
View attachment 136031
spore is doomed!!! what a fucking joke
A degree is far more than a vocational license. This is something that simpletons will never understand.
spore is doomed!!! what a fucking joke
which CB Singaporeans voted for Ang Wei Neng?
Work as prostitute must match what degree?
A degree is far more than a vocational license. This is something that simpletons will never understand.
This is a fucking stupid idea. They should enforce a iq test every 2 years for leelevancy in workforce.This is a very good idea. Too many sinkies with NUS or NTU degrees are finding jobs not related to their degrees. This new policy would make sinkies stay within their faculty caste instead of jumping all over the place, creating chaos in the marketplace.