• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PAP has lost respect from the people

mcsmith6

think about it:

-if pap know your vote for opp, and wants to punish you, how many ppl voted for opp? you will
have to q up.

-even if pap know your vote for opp, are you important enough for them to get you?

-one thing for sure in ge2006 was ppl who voted for pap were screwed. big time.

Debonerman

<iframe title="YouTube video player" width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/L4tUBcyC8co" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

moolightaffairs

<iframe title="YouTube video player" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/7_1RRHKvCl0" allowfullscreen="" width="480" frameborder="0" height="390"></iframe>

look at what Low Thia Khiang said in the Parliament!!! 不愧是潮州怒汉!!!

moolightaffairs

<iframe title="YouTube video player" width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/id6TlweW6Bw" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

his speech on some issues.

moolightaffairs

last yr joke bak chor mee man

<iframe title="YouTube video player" width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/kuB4bvVHk2w" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe title="YouTube video player" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/lLIQ-yMgUx8" allowfullscreen="" width="480" frameborder="0" height="390"></iframe>

mee siam mai hum

<iframe title="YouTube video player" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/dlJugKZ5YdA" allowfullscreen="" width="480" frameborder="0" height="390"></iframe>

Kuailan

Quote: The Taiwanese are loud mouth, ruthless, dare to protest, Hong Kongers are daring, shameless, dare to protest, the Malaysian are fearless they kickout BN in some states and Singaporeans are ignorant (kiasu & kiasi)." hopefully 2011 have changed their mind set!! wake up Singaporean!!!

Your homeland is being over crowded by Foreign Trash!
HDB becomes very expensive, take whole life to pay u can't retire!
When Retire nothing left in your reserve - CPF all gone into Housing and hugh interest!

After 60 yrs old go Food court collect and wash plate. for $500.00 compete
against younger FT! win or lose? Lose!