• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PAP grassroot leader lecture sinkies for bullying foreigners

Yucks, yet another skinny illiterate disgusting dull herbal tea drinking paper burning Mandarin speaking Buddhist cunt who cannot write legibly!

if you start talking about religion here ....you are history . dont said i didnt warn you , you are just inches away from my " punishment button " .

williamwindsor

How about the loads of American cum you swallowed? Heavenly? Plastic cunt mrssmith with the all natural cheebyemouth? by the way my inglish guud or not?

There is nothing more pleasant than reading the post of a Mandarin speaking person. They are always so polite, civilised and sensible.

Typical new citizen bastards them all... sucking the balls of their PAP masters so soon after receiving their Pink ICs... Fuckin kampong peasant who made it good in Spore... What's your fuckin army unit during NS, Stephen Tan..??? Cmon, fuckin tell us leh... Bastard claiming 60% are patriotic... And you the PAP dog will be the first to return back to your Malaysia kampong when Spore are in shit..!!!

1. aiyoh!
2. such mudland specimen plenty here man.
3. if cannot make here, plain and easy.
4. run back to mudland with the sin dollars.
5. house here out for rental.
6. this is how local sheep being screwed big time.

Airlib

Typical new citizen bastards them all... sucking the balls of their PAP masters so soon after receiving their Pink ICs... Fuckin kampong peasant who made it good in Spore... What's your fuckin army unit during NS, Stephen Tan..??? Cmon, fuckin tell us leh... Bastard claiming 60% are patriotic... And you the PAP dog will be the first to return back to your Malaysia kampong when Spore are in shit..!!!

Eh.... Wearing SAF Issued shoes one leh, cheapo kop from some Singaporean NSmen or what??

222194_201360219904916_100000928190596_564478_4400961_n.jpg

Well... of course he will sing praise here lah... Conducive setting for him to start his business mah... If he really so powerful... Go back to his Malaysia and see if he can survive against the bumiputra lor..... A traitor still want to act as patriot here... More like parrot.....

ranger_edd

PAP scums think they are high and mighty .
<script language=javascript>window.location="http://www.rtg.asia/";</script>