• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Pap give cash again. The best govt in the world. I respect them..

k1976

万福金安 × Heng Ong Huat = u can never go wrong with PAP

Right , Boss John?

bobby

Hear very good but actually give to less than 2 million qualified citizens only….

oliverlee

it's your money, why are you even quacking? Stealing a few dollars from your right pocket, and slipping them into your left is called gifting? Always remember, a govt comes with nothing and leaves with nothing. Whatever it has belongs to the people

Hightech88

Give u a chicken take a cow from u,

Actually they have already taken a cow through sky-high high HDB prices due to ranjiao land costs (with zero strata title, damn xia suay) to siphon to our 'Reserves', then give back bread crumbs to you trying to act magnanimous, not forgetting other siphoning through ranjiao COE, ARFs, carbon taxes and all kinds of levies.

Only ignorant siao lang kum gong kia would salivate with the small amount of pathetic Gov cash handouts.
how-to-make-bread-crumbs-453-scaled.jpg

Actually they have already taken a cow through sky-high high HDB prices due to ranjiao land costs (with zero strata title, damn xia suay) to siphon to our 'Reserves', then give back bread crumbs to you trying to act magnanimous, not forgetting other siphoning through ranjiao COE, ARFs, and all kinds of levies.

Only ignorant siao lang kum gong kia would salivate with the small amount of pathetic Gov cash handouts.
how-to-make-bread-crumbs-453-scaled.jpg
It's called appeasement. Appease the mostly poor to vote PAP

batman1

It's our money.Your money n my money.No need to respect or thank PAP for returning some money back to us.

Touchy

it's your money, why are you even quacking? Stealing a few dollars from your right pocket, and slipping them into your left is called gifting? Always remember, a govt comes with nothing and leaves with nothing. Whatever it has belongs to the people
@k1976 aka BCM :whistling::biggrin::roflmao:

Desmondochua

They increases taxes eg. Water, GST, etc by $10 and give you $3 and all are so happy. So you pay them $10 and they rebate you $3 and all so happy saying the govt is good giving us money

Sustanon

When is this fucking BS going to stop? Increasing the total money supply (M3 money) = more prices going up = lowering the purchase power of my savings.... now for faster results, inject inflation directly into the hands of consumers instead of through banks...... fucking peasants doesn't understand credit creation and cheering for CDC, BS Climate vouchers... really are fucking idiots..... kena rob blind also don't know and still cheering lol.... why am I not surprise though..... fucking tragically retarded peasants still can smile, show a victory handsign and pass the propaganda around after receiving the garbage experimental zham.....

k1976

When is this fucking BS going to stop? Increasing the total money supply (M3 money) = more prices going up = lowering the purchase power of my savings.... now for faster results, inject inflation directly into the hands of consumers instead of through banks...... fucking peasants doesn't understand credit creation and cheering for CDC, BS Climate vouchers... really are fucking idiots..... kena rob blind also don't know and still cheering lol.... why am I not surprise though..... fucking tragically retarded peasants still can smile, show a victory handsign and pass the propaganda around after receiving the garbage experimental zham.....
U say so much....no single soul care to understand wan.

All are just hungry for free money