• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PAP garment import in so many CECA abnn either to molest Sinkie charbo or cheat Sinkie marnee

rambo22

https://temasekreviewnews.com/india...SsnytRVNyGyjGCB1mUfzLg5W98ol_pIHcXl9zhmEhysIw

India national jailed 13 years for stealing S$13 million in Singapore

1562500646003.png

Kale Jagdish Purushottam, a former private banker who arrived in Singapore before 2010, was charged with 553 counts of forgery, cheating, making illegal online transfers from bank accounts and trading in the foreign exchange using others’ monies.

The 43-year-old foreign talent from India was working as a relationship manager for a company called Red Oak, where he illegally traded in the foreign exchange using the company account. The Indian was then fired by Red Oak, only to be hired by British investment bank Barclays in Singapore as a director. Kale Jagdish Purushottam repeated his thievery stealing S$14 million to pay off Red Oak to avoid a legal case, using funds from Barclays clients’ accounts.

The 43-year-old foreign talent from India was working as a relationship manager for a company called Red Oak, where he illegally traded in the foreign exchange using the company account. The Indian was then fired by Red Oak, only to be hired by British investment bank Barclays in Singapore as a director.

This is what happens when the PAP fucktards are desperate to artificially inflate the population number.

The fact that he could be rehired after committing fraud is a farce. No blacklist, no information sharing... nothing. However, if it's nabbing smokers at Orchard Road or detaining NS AWOL returnees, then they become extremely zealous. :rolleyes:

Moron stinkies.

Moron chinks can't even run a tiny country well, what to speak of running a massive country well.

Look at all chink run countries. All are hell holes, dictatorships, oppressive places that the locals would love to leave and do leave when given the opportunity.

Or they are nigh on failed states with dilapidated infrastructure, crimes, poor hygiene, rampant cheating and dubious standards for fighting corrupt and depraved behavior.

Chinks can't see well, can't think well.

He looks quite talented... but why was he wearing such a cheap belt?

Advised by his lawyer, or he has no money? :biggrin:

ST_20190705_CWKALE05_4955706.jpg
NP_20190705_YFBANKER05AY7Y_4955558.jpg

You don't want to do any business with Barclay as this incident shows how lax they are in vetting. How could Barclay fail to know the reason for his firing from the previous firm?

That's the kind of talent SINKapore imports from Ah Neh land. Is Lee Hsien Loong proud? Definitely. Modi must have given him gold bars for letting millions of Ah Nehs to invade SINKapore legally.

Moron stinkies.

Moron chinks can't even run a tiny country well, what to speak of running a massive country well.

Look at all chink run countries. All are hell holes, dictatorships, oppressive places that the locals would love to leave and do leave when given the opportunity.

Or they are nigh on failed states with dilapidated infrastructure, crimes, poor hygiene, rampant cheating and dubious standards for fighting corrupt and depraved behavior.
somewhat correct, but what about ol' harry? I thought he did an ok job.

It is that bastard Kuan Yew who handpicked his son for Prime Ministership and called the system meritocratic. Yeah right :laugh:

Now with his handpicked eldest son as PM, stinkies enjoy more aroma from Ah Neh CECAs.

Good job Kuan Yew.

It is that bastard Kuan Yew who handpicked his son for Prime Ministership and called the system meritocratic. Yeah right :laugh:

he's certainly not perfect, but egregiously so in the case of succession by primogeniture. :frown:

but I would argue in the net analysis, he has done more benefit to his country than most politicians of his post WW2 era. certainly more than any I can think of.

Now with his handpicked eldest son as PM, stinkies enjoy more aroma from Ah Neh CECAs.

Good job Kuan Yew.

It really stinks as you say. But that's simply what you get when you force your son to do something you want for their supposed benefit and not what he's actually good for or hoping to do. Certainly he's not the only father to do that. It never ends happily for anyone. It's sad enough in a typical case, but it's especially bad done on a countrywide scale. The son actually wanted to be a sailor... He should have been one. All of us including himself would have been much happier. :smile:

Good job Kuan Yew.

And good job to the dumbfucks who queued up to ogle at his coffin, or 'paid tribute' to him at the various tents set up in the HDB heartlands.

Some of the gong kias still have that black ribbon sticker on their vehicles. How many years has it been already? I bet they don't mourn their family members for so long. :rolleyes:

To cheat or scam someone is an art. If he is smart and able to get away with it I have nothing to say. If he get caught, then I say "Brother, tough luck. Maybe next time you learn your lesson".

KNN actually scam forgery and conning people is a very stupid crime that easily can be traced and arrested KNN not much smarter than their victim KNN the actual art is those play smelly type i.e openly but protected somehow by law type e.g not paying salary to employee or those say already no parkay type etc KNN