• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PAP bribe vote using texas chicken!!

Price increased and quantity reduced. I ate at their City Plaza restaurant before they renovated the shop front.

01+Arnold%2527s+Fried+Chicken+%2528City+Plaza+%2540+Paya+Lebar%2529+-+It%2527s+Been+So+So+Long%2521+%2528Large%2529.jpg
so, just like some candidates hemming-up their credentials, changing an indon name to a chinky one during election and try to bond with voters, acting arrogantly but pretending to be on the bola during ns and subtly promoting an outlet to greedy and siasuay voters, in order to gain more sales / revenue are a ploy to hoodwink the populace. must call their bluff :mad:

But hor, this Clown lagi bodoh.
He blanked out his personal details but the s/no 242 is there and traceable??

Now the pappies will trace number 242 and give more pieces of chicken to satisfy him: Arnold's, Texas, KFC... anything.

my favorite is bonchon chicken. gimme a drumstick and i'll vote pap.
1593626321823.png

Bodoh peh kambing! Arnold’s is better than Texas lah!

where is your buddy @whoami? Don't tell me semua bodoh went to queue up :biggrin:

Take n eat it. Say TQ. Can eat. Dont waste. :smile:

Jfi. Tis PAP Shamsul working very hard. Past 4 years came to my aunt/relatives block twice.

What a cunning plan... they know Malays love the goreng stuff, and especially ayam goreng they cannot resist.
And because Malays are humble and simple people, no need to give big ang pows for votes, just some fast food will do.

Opposition no chance. :frown:
That is why I say Sg Malay are dumber than their brethren up north and these Sg Malays can be discarded and not worth the effort to fight for. My Malays have advanced to demand cash up front during elections in the hundreds while Sg Malay are still demanding Texas FC
Any politician in Sg recognises that any demands by Sg Malays can be ignored without consequences.