• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PAP bribe vote using texas chicken!!

vamjok

106017468_10215945052570692_6222484723384564539_n.jpg

What a cunning plan... they know Malays love the goreng stuff, and especially ayam goreng they cannot resist.
And because Malays are humble and simple people, no need to give big ang pows for votes, just some fast food will do.

Opposition no chance. :frown:

What a cunning plan... they know Malays love the goreng stuff, and especially ayam goreng they cannot resist.
And because Malays are humble and simple people, no need to give big ang pows for votes, just some fast food will do.

PAP is party that under stand its people. :cool:

Very insulting to our malay voters. Thinking they can be bribed with food like animals.:mad:

this is how PAp voews it voters chespskate, gian-peng daft sinkies

fake shark fin soup, free nasi lemak,fried chicken...

come on.. treat voter with more dignity.

btw the creator of the meme is damn tzai about Arnold's, sibeh juicy sibeh swee

banner-signature-dish-2.jpg

Also a local Sinkie company, plz support!

There is no better way to control the m&d's chicken farm without offering them the drumstick, Good deal for PAP.

Gimme fried chicken anytime instead of horrid chinese oil starchy food.

oppo constituency good, well-looked after by oppo and pap.

Fast food politics.

Give you one drumstick, take back one chicken.

Give you one begedil, shove two up your arse.

btw the creator of the meme is damn tzai about Arnold's, sibeh juicy sibeh swee

banner-signature-dish-2.jpg

Also a local Sinkie company, plz support!
nabez, only 2-pc chicken but show the whole ayam.
the m&ds mesti kena bohong and there won't be enough, as they want to meet the whole keluarga which will definitely be more than 5 pax and hafta bayar lebih to kow-kuan the outlet. kena tipu dan bodoh betul! :redface:

First they gave out free chicken to Liverpool fans now collaborating with Pap to buy votes?!?!?!?!

I will boycott Texas fuck chicken!

I don't mind......if PAP bribes me with year long supply of Arnold's fried chicken.......nothing is going to change anyway whether we vote oppo or not.

Make me gian for some fried chicken heading to the fried chicken place at marina Square now!!!!

nabez, only 2-pc chicken but show the whole ayam.
the m&ds mesti kena bohong and there won't be enough, as they want to meet the whole keluarga which will definitely be more than 5 pax and hafta bayar lebih to kow-kuan the outlet. kena tipu dan bodoh betul! :redface:

Price increased and quantity reduced. I ate at their City Plaza restaurant before they renovated the shop front.

01+Arnold%2527s+Fried+Chicken+%2528City+Plaza+%2540+Paya+Lebar%2529+-+It%2527s+Been+So+So+Long%2521+%2528Large%2529.jpg

Price increased and quantity reduced. I ate at their City Plaza restaurant before they renovated the shop front.

01+Arnold%2527s+Fried+Chicken+%2528City+Plaza+%2540+Paya+Lebar%2529+-+It%2527s+Been+So+So+Long%2521+%2528Large%2529.jpg

Still the freshest and best tasting in sg....wonder why they don't expand more store fronts....beats the crap out of KFC and all the other crap.