• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PAP and israel collabotate to bring down muhyiddin for cancelled HSR project.

Israeli ‘Intelligence’ Prototype Plane Reportedly Enters M’sian Airspace Before Landing In Singapore, Raising Questions​

IMG_20200625_125942-48x48.jpg

Published
18 hours ago
on
May 26, 2021
By
1622095326386.png

Follow us on Facebook, Youtube, Twitter, and Instagram for the latest stories and updates daily.

Audio Player

01:34

02:34
Malaysians were among the loudest who protested against the Israel-Palestine violence, which is why it is only natural to feel a little unease upon hearing that a prototype Israeli ‘intelligence’ plane had reportedly entered Malaysian airspace.

According to a report by Sinar Harian, the plane had allegedly conducted a test flight across Putrajaya airspace, before landing in Singapore.

https://ad.doubleclick.net/ddm/trackclk/N194401.4029011ADBRO/B25636220.302738293;dc_trk_aid=495503101;dc_trk_cid=150357273;dc_lat=;dc_rdid=;tag_for_child_directed_treatment=;tfua=;gdpr=${GDPR};gdpr_consent=${GDPR_CONSENT_755};ltd=

Source: Info Roadblock JPJ/POLIS

Defence analyst, Zaki Salleh, shared that although it was a basic and normal flight, the presence of the aircraft, equipped with electronic intelligence hardware, attracted the attention of many.
He added that there is a possibility that the aircraft was testing the latest system and the long-haul flight is to see the effectiveness of the equipment.
ADVERTISEMENT

Source: Info Roadblock JPJ/POLIS

“If true as reported, the Boeing 732-400 aircraft with the registration number, 4X-AOO, belonging to the IAI-Elta company is an electronic intelligence aircraft. This plane is used as a testing platform for radar and electronic equipment,”

“It is designed to accommodate maritime patrol slogan intelligence systems, image intelligence, airborne early warning systems (AEW) and commercial aircraft missile protection systems,” he said.
Zaki went on to explain that the sophistication and sensitivity of the various sensing systems, and their presence in Singapore raises questions on its

Flightradar24 confirmed that the aircraft had landed in the Paya Lebar Airport in Singapore which is now the nation’s military airbase. According, Malaysia Now, it was also a former US military airbase.
ADVERTISEMENT

Singapore and Israel had formed diplomatic ties following the former’s independence from Malaysia in 1965. Israel has since helped Singapore build up their armed forces, based on reports by The Straits Times.
Soon after the formation of their allegiance, Israel dispatched defence advisors to Singapore, where they were described as ‘Mexicans’ to hide their presence.
Today, their relationship stretches beyond security into trade, culture and research.

Aiya you msians park two boats into our waters for days every one can see why so touchy about some invisible Jew plane passing over your heads? :cautious:

Thst stupud plane may fall snd hurt somebody. Ships cannot fo that.

I dont trust Israel. Esp zionist Jews. The American citizens are daft to trust zionist jews. Remember the day Israel attacked USA.
I am worried for sinkieland too.

Because the have the legal right?
SG has reclaimed tuas and crossed over into their sea borders that is why you cannot do anything. Going forward either someone in Malaysia will be massively bribed to close both eyes and legalise it or whatever was built will have to be demolished.
That is also the reason for the deafening silence.

that's because the jews and PAP are preparing for war. UK US and Oz Navies are already here. Our submarines are hiding in the Taiwan straits now. RSAF ans Starlight are on full alert. We need a stupid fagg asshole to say something stupid to pull the trigger and fire the first shot

Never trust zionist Jews. They are a monster now. Tks to USA. Now Zionist jews looks like beyond control. If they can attacked their closest allie i.e. USA, who else are they afraid of? Commission of Enquiry??? All hush hush. Pity those marines who were killed by evil zionist jews. So sept 11, confirmed chopped...work of the zionist Jews! Just like sinkies, americans are daft too!!

SG has reclaimed tuas and crossed over into their sea borders that is why you cannot do anything. Going forward either someone in Malaysia will be massively bribed to close both eyes and legalise it or whatever was built will have to be demolished.
I think the main point of contention is the huge "bump" at the Tuas harbour. Normally it should be straight.

1622103757275.png

Old map of singapore

• Screenshot_20210527-161528.jpg
    Screenshot_20210527-161528.jpg
    555.5 KB · Views: 83
You the type not happy with people grow potter plants along common corridor huh. The tree branch reach into your corridor "border" huh. Sea all so got border? Very unneighbourly attitude you have no wonder deep plow Macy don't work.

Say you are the legal right you are well come to reclaim all the way to our docks. Grow your own big leaf potter plants lah what for block the way with trash? Unreasonable. :rolleyes:

that's because the jews and PAP are preparing for war. UK US and Oz Navies are already here. Our submarines are hiding in the Taiwan straits now. RSAF ans Starlight are on full alert. We need a stupid fagg asshole to say something stupid to pull the trigger and fire the first shot

Malaysia is also part of the anti-China coalition. In fact, you can bet all Commonwealth nations are on board. :wink:

So don't get distracted by the petty squabbles. For all you know, it could be someone stirring shit from behind the scenes. :cool:

I think the main point of contention is the huge "bump" at the Tuas harbour. Normally it should be straight.

View attachment 112032

Old map of singapore
Sea border must cut at half way point why msia must draw sea border so close to ours?

Be cause we are very neighbourly and nice. You want port near by we give you more space. Give an inch you take a mile! :mad:

Sea border must cut at half way point why msia must draw sea border so close to ours?

Be cause we are very neighbourly and nice. You want port near by we give you more space. Give an inch you take a mile! :mad:
The sea border i think is the deepest point in between. After tuas reclaimed, thst deepest point moved. My opinion.

Malaysia is also part of the anti-China coalition. In fact, you can bet all Commonwealth nations are on board. :wink:

So don't get distracted by the petty squabbles. For all you know, it could be someone stirring shit from behind the scenes. :cool:
Not all. May be nyan mar not common wealthy enough to be part of anti China club? :unsure:

The sea border i think is the deepest point in between. After tuas reclaimed, thst deepest point moved. My opinion.
U r well cum to ur opinions. That is easy to verify should it come to that. Put rubbish near our door step is simply to provoke. That my opinion. :unsure:

Consider
You the type not happy with people grow potter plants along common corridor huh. The tree branch reach into your corridor "border" huh. Sea all so got border? Very unneighbourly attitude you have no wonder deep plow Macy don't work.

Say you are the legal right you are well come to reclaim all the way to our docks. Grow your own big leaf potter plants lah what for block the way with trash? Unreasonable. :rolleyes:
Consider this as free lesson for the types who like to steal sea and land.
The border between Johor and SG is the middle point between the 2 countries before any land reclamation was done.
SG over the years slowly reclaimed land and made the mistake of not referencing the oldest maps before any work was done. They inadvertently reclaimed into malaysian territory.
That is why Malaysian boats are there and there us nothing that SG can do. In fact in Malaysia was naughty, the whole place could be blockaded by malaysian navy.

Malaysia should take care of its own backyard first, especially with its daily over 7,000 new Covid-19 cases. Why take offense with such a misdemeanor? When Malaysia was harboring the controversial terrorist-cum-preacher Zakir Naik, did Singapore retaliated with any protest? What they do can, whilst what we do cannot. WTF?

Consider

Consider this as free lesson for the types who like to steal sea and land.
The border between Johor and SG is the middle point between the 2 countries before any land reclamation was done.
SG over the years slowly reclaimed land and made the mistake of not referencing the oldest maps before any work was done. They inadvertently reclaimed into malaysian territory.
That is why Malaysian boats are there and there us nothing that SG can do. In fact in Malaysia was naughty, the whole place could be blockaded by malaysian navy.
I think you should get your facts right before sprouting any nonsense here.

https://www.malaysiakini.com/news/457525

On Oct 25, the Transport Ministry of Malaysia gazetted the new limits for the Johor Bahru port.

This expands the Johor Bahru port limits near Tuas until it meets the Singapore port limits – a distance of up to 2.8km.

So, tell me who started to redraw the new sea border limits? And who is behind all these aggressiveness? That old and soon-to-die Mamak Kutty of course. He always has an axe to grind with Singapore and its leaders.

I am very happy to see that he was eventually ousted by his own party members. He truly deserves it.

At the end of the day, Malaysia will still suck up to US, Britain and their allies if WW3 is initiated.
Other than good at flipping prata, Malaysia will always be at disadvantages in everything.